Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > What %

Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: What % - 08-19-2005, 11:09 AM

>MY teachers' rula woz bend!!
>4 real, he had drama!

Ulisomea DEB Primary school ama ulisomea kwa dirisha ? (Siyo kwa ubaya ni swaliz tu)

Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
fayebuzz is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via Yahoo to fayebuzz
Default RE: What % - 08-19-2005, 11:25 AM

Really nxele.............me thought u was a chiq! ma baaaad! i will keep a look out if necessary right now am enjoyinthe fruits of same sex....when i get off that phase ama holla (wink wink).
Lakini y give 100% to anaa human being? we dont own the person therefore one shud leave room for play coz seriously eva met a being thats totally honest?????

Senior-est Member
JARRATENG

Default RE: Equal and Opposite? - 08-19-2005, 11:26 AM

When I go into something, I give it all I got.

bunny22

Default Re: - 08-19-2005, 11:34 AM

Give only that you can afford to lose without losing yourself. Just dont go into a r/ship hoping the other person will complete you....

miss phat

Default RE: Re: - 08-19-2005, 02:18 PM

>Give only that you can afford to lose without losing
>yourself. Just dont go into a r/ship hoping the other person
>will complete you....

I agree with the above ,anyway i never give guys 100% coz the reality is someday one of the party will #### up ,so u need to give the relationship 50% when youve just started going out. When it progress you keep adding a 5% so that if #### cuts you can bounce back bila problems.But it all boils down to other factors like love,respect etc which come to play

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Re: - 08-19-2005, 03:13 PM

You are not being Fair to urself & your Patner if you go into a relationship bila full swing. Its just aint fair.

You gonna be living a life full of lies and deception? Nini bana watu?

You give your best shot,you put your best face forward and most importantly you bring forth your best wishes to the relationship.

More than anything, what ppl need to learn is that life is full of suprises,dissapointments, let downs and real life drama. You need to be aware of these factors when going into relationship.

Morever you have to accept the fact that Sh-it happens and if shi-ty goes mbaya,you have to learn to let go,forgive and getting up and dusting urself.

You dont hold back 'Something', for the mere anticipation that hell could go wrong. What happens if it turns out to be the perfect thing?

*Ok i musta Bumped my head into some, i cant be this serious* :)

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!
jarabuon

Default RE: Re: - 08-19-2005, 04:01 PM

>*Ok i musta Bumped my head into some, i cant be this serious*
>:)

thought you had smoked something. but true dat, if the relationship is serious then 100% is only fair, lakini kama ni mdinyano tu, thats least % to get some required

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Nxele - 08-19-2005, 04:10 PM

>Ulisomea DEB Primary school ama ulisomea kwa dirisha ? (Siyo
>kwa ubaya ni swaliz tu)

why do u care??
do u really wanna know where/wot/which school it woz??

http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...357421.img.jpg

+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+

Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Nxele - 08-19-2005, 04:32 PM

>why do u care??
>do u really wanna know where/wot/which school it woz??
Relax mwana breathe in & out 7 times to allow more oxygenated blood to get into ur occipital region.

Nilikua tu na uliza juu mie sikusomea shuleni, nilipoenda huko nilipata maktaba na dawati zote zilishajazwa basi mie nikarudi nyumbani moja kwa moja.

Kwani ku-uliza swala kakua ni zambi tena ?

Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Re: - 08-19-2005, 04:40 PM

>>*Ok i musta Bumped my head into some, i cant be this
>serious*
>>:)
>thought you had smoked something. but true dat, if the
>relationship is serious then 100% is only fair, lakini kama ni
>mdinyano tu, thats least % to get some required

HeHe.Mazee,Mii si Vutangi Nyasi Walla Kinywaji.:) Am clean as it gets.

About the Mdinyo relationship, Why would you even waste a minimal percentage on it? :)

Mpanda Ngazi Hushuka!