Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > do galz hate cool men?

Nadia is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: @nadia - 08-15-2005, 02:35 PM

>>Holla! Cause I absolutely LOVE shy guys! ;) and am smart as
>>f*** so I will not bore you with details about my gel nails
>>et. al :D
>heee.....woi nadia!!!
>chill bana, but who can stop u now, love has no boundaries!
>by the way nadia wot happend 2 that cool english guy from the
>bomb blast, did he bore u ama he woz he getting tight with his
>money?? if u broke up with him lemme have hius number cuz, a
>guy who can spend like dat deserves a gal!!
>and with the shy guy, good luck fingers crossed and
> ********"U GO GIRL!!!!!!!"**************get the shy boy

lol...@ Beenie Girl..there is more than enough of me to go around ;) Know what am sayin' ..but the jungu bwai ako sawa...ana ni bore lakini....beside... my mom taught me that to care is to share...so I plan on sharing myself till I get enough care :)

10inch

Send a message via ICQ to 10inch
Default RE: do galz hate cool men? - 08-15-2005, 05:46 PM

> "I'm xyz and I come from abc" then a stream of
>LOL.... wa.
>now that is funny, i bet ur friend just bust out laughing!!

Lakini, is this wench like seriously stupid or what????I mean, it's been like fifty times that she has not gitched the context of anything here......Just laughing at everything.....

Now she thinks that some guy literally said his name was xyz and he comes from abc.....Is there hope with this one??????

Shyt, I had to come out of retiremnt coz this broad is dumber than Nduu and his brother combined.....It's a rare feat.

Nerima

Default RE: do galz hate cool men? - 08-15-2005, 05:57 PM

LOL @ wench. Beenie Gal time to trash the peroxide.
Gals hate shady men who think they are cool but love shy guys who can be cool.

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: do galz hate cool men? - 08-15-2005, 06:26 PM

>Lakini, is this wench like seriously stupid or what????I mean,
>it's been like fifty times that she has not gitched the
>context of anything here......Just laughing at
>everything.....
>Now she thinks that some guy literally said his name was xyz
>and he comes from abc.....Is there hope with this one??????
>Shyt, I had to come out of retiremnt coz this broad is dumber
>than Nduu and his brother combined.....It's a rare feat.

LMAO!!!

mtotowafuraha

Default RE: do galz hate cool men? - 08-15-2005, 06:54 PM

>> "I'm xyz and I come from abc" then a stream of
>>LOL.... wa.
>>now that is funny, i bet ur friend just bust out laughing!!
>Lakini, is this wench like seriously stupid or what????I mean,
>it's been like fifty times that she has not gitched the
>context of anything here......Just laughing at
>everything.....
>Now she thinks that some guy literally said his name was xyz
>and he comes from abc.....Is there hope with this one??????
>Shyt, I had to come out of retiremnt coz this broad is dumber
>than Nduu and his brother combined.....It's a rare feat.

You said it! And well put. Some of us would have felt too "exasperated" to comment on this.
Although about Nduu - would be better characterized as criminally insane, and those f*ckers can be quite cunning.