Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > HIGH SCHOOL LOVE LETTERS: remember?

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: HIGH SCHOOL LOVE LETTERS: remember? - 08-09-2005, 08:09 AM

>loolllll..some funny shyt i found in those links!!!
> "Sealed with a kiss, coz a lick, won't stick."
>Talk about lyrics!
> hahaha.. there are some really unlucky and aged souls in
>mashada...but for the fun of it, here it goes:
>1. you are the only bubble in my sprite.
>2. you are the only spot on my chapati.
>3. you are the only hole in my socks.
>...the the power of the nyap is unmatched in the creative
>minds that it unleashes.
>To my dearest, sweetest, fondest, fantastic, extra-ordinary,
>paragon of
>beauty a.k.a. Rosiey.
>I hope this missive meets you in a fabulous state of
>metabolism, if so doxology. My principal aim of writing this
>letter to you is to gravitate your mind towards a matter of
>global and universal importance to my ego which has been
>troubling my soul. The matter is so important that even as I
>am writing my adrenalin is rocking 100 on the Reitcher scale,
>my temperature is rising, the wind vane of my mind is pointing
>North, South
>and East at the same time while the convex mirror in my eyes
>has only your divine image at it's focal point. Indeed when I
>sleep you are the one in my medulla oblongata and I dream
>about you. I went out to sea in my dream and I saw you;
>surrounded by H20 and you, your majesty rose from the abdomen
>of the sea like Yemoja, the avatar of beauty. Oh, Lord be with
>us! We are thy servants! As you
>can see, I am in a serious dilemma and I want you to take my
>matter
>seriously. At this junction what our Lord said on this matter
>is
>germane. He says we should ask and we shall be given, we
>should seek and
>we will find, and that we should knock and it will be opened
>unto us. I am- on this 19th day of the 4th month in the year
>of our Lord, two
>thousand and four - asking, seeking and knocking at your door.
>My prayer is that thou should open so that thy servant can
>enter. I want to wake up in the morning and see only your
>face.
>I want you to be the only sugar in my tea, the only fly in my
>ointment, the butter on my bread, the gray matter of my
>system, the oxygen in my lungs, the planet of my universe, the
>wall clock of my room and the conveyor belt of my soul. I pray
>that you realize the gargantuan nature of my predicament. If
>you refuse, my life will be like tea without sugar, like a
>snail without shell, a Xmas goat without a horn; in fact I'll
>become an orphan. What is life if I can't wake up in the
>morning >and behold your face? You model of pulchritude,
>patiently created by God on a Sunday morning before he went on
>a deserved holiday.
>Please Lizzie, let me be your Romeo. Make me your Adam oh my
>Eve, for
>you were made for me. Shakespeare said it all: If music be the
>food of
>love, play on. I want to emphasize, universally and
>responsibly, that
>you are love itself. You are the metaphor, oxymoron, thesis,
>antithesis,
>irony, gerund, conjunction and the adverb of love. Let me also
>say that
>the geography of your body is a permanent alleluia. Your body
>exudes not
>ammonia, urea and iodine - You are too beautiful for that!
>What I see in
>your body is milk and honey.
>At this juncture brevity is the soul of wit. A stitch in time
>saves
>nine. Procrastination is the thief of time. An opportunity
>once lost can
>never be regained. Make hay while the sun shines. All that
>glitters is
>not gold. The journey of a thousand miles begins but with a
>single step.
>What God has put together let no man put asunder. To be a man
>is not an
>easy task even if God's time is the best. But time waits for
>no man. A
>man without love is like a fish out of water. I know you are a
>sagacious
>girl. If you like the veracity of what I am saying, please
>fill the
>attached form and let me have it pronto. The mark at the
>bottom of this
>page is a kiss from me to you.
>I remain, Your beloved, faithful, loyal, One and only admirer.
>Extractineous Hanington Bannington Charlie Omolo
>mac'Ojuang'.Ja seme

hahahaha shayvonne u r killing me but i heard there is a new one!!!
--lets be romeo and juliet.......mbugua and wambui e.t.c!!!

*once u go black u never go back!!*

Nadia is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: HIGH SCHOOL LOVE LETTERS: remember? - 08-11-2005, 05:35 AM

I remember once I recieved a letter from a dude when I was in primo... where he said that he had rubbed the actuall letter all over his bum....and this was supposed to be erotic!!..I threw that letter out and oshad my hands like seriously!!!!.....Mwanzo vile at that point in my life thats how I thought the HIV was transmitted.. ((through toilet seats!!))..so peoples tanyez were out of the question.!!)

But I miss that feeling of "oh am inlove!!"...siku hizi am like.. "Hmm...Wonder what he will buy me"

Nadia is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: HIGH SCHOOL LOVE LETTERS: remember? - 08-11-2005, 05:38 AM

I remember once I recieved a letter from a dude when I was in primo... where he said that he had rubbed the actuall letter all over his bum....and this was supposed to be erotic!!..I threw that letter out and oshad my hands like seriously!!!!.....Mwanzo vile at that point in my life thats how I thought the HIV was transmitted.. ((through toilet seats!!))..so peoples tanyez were out of the question.!!)

But I miss that feeling of "oh am inlove!!"...siku hizi am like.. "Hmm...Wonder what he will buy me" :)

Default RE: HIGH SCHOOL LOVE LETTERS: remember? - 08-11-2005, 09:36 PM

OK, I have to add something to this albeit to late. WHen I was in form one, I wrote this chic a seven page letter, Seven freaking pages telling all about my love for her. Then a teacher intercepted the letter as her and her friend were reading it in calss. It was given to her folks who know my folks. And I dont have to tell you what happen. Yes It was really uncomfortable trying to explain to my mum that all was well.
Halafu two years later this mam write me a love letter. ALl that time I had thought its her who gave her mum my ka seven pags love letter. In revenge I just went straight to her mum and gave her the letter and told her to tell the daughter not to sumbua me

Default RE: HIGH SCHOOL LOVE LETTERS: remember? - 08-12-2005, 06:23 AM

>OK, I have to add something to this albeit to late. WHen I
>was in form one, I wrote this chic a seven page letter, Seven
>freaking pages telling all about my love for her. Then a
>teacher intercepted the letter as her and her friend were
>reading it in calss. It was given to her folks who know my
>folks. And I dont have to tell you what happen. Yes It was
>really uncomfortable trying to explain to my mum that all was
>well.
>Halafu two years later this mam write me a love letter. ALl
>that time I had thought its her who gave her mum my ka seven
>pags love letter. In revenge I just went straight to her mum
>and gave her the letter and told her to tell the daughter not
>to sumbua me

HAHAHAHAHA.......LOL!!!
she must have been so embarassed, i wish i woz there just 2 have a look at her pricless expression and reaction when the mum woz asking her about it!!!!lol

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default @beenie gal... - 08-12-2005, 07:05 AM

I just wanted to know a thing or two abt ya self!
Are you by any chance living in that shyt-hole of a country=Brito?
If you are(judging from what you have posted in your details)
howz the going over there nowadays?
I was lastly there kedo 3 years ago and tha bloody place stinks!
unapoa wapi?ghetto za east london au uko ubabini kent?
I used kukaa there kedo 7 years ago but then again I saw the light!
@cookie can tell eyou more abt that.
waiting for ur reply my baby gal.

Default RE: @beenie gal... - 08-12-2005, 07:52 AM

> I just wanted to know a thing or two abt ya self!
>Are you by any chance living in that shyt-hole of a
>country=Brito?

yeah.....but i'm curently there 4 ma summer!!

>If you are(judging from what you have posted in your details)
>howz the going over there nowadays?

not bad only that now those al-quaeda pple r threatning 2 kill this junguu known as Tony Blair!!

>unapoa wapi?ghetto za east london au uko ubabini kent?

i am in west london...east london ni kwa mababi!!
but i'll be back in stato (ATL) about 4wix 4rom now!

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default RE: @beenie gal... - 08-12-2005, 08:02 AM

Sweetheart,I dont mean to blast you but I kinda doubt if really uko londonium ama ni vako!
Ebu niku ulize busfare siku hizi ni chapaa ngapi?bus pass?
Naskia zilipanda.
FYI west london sucks!hizo side za wembley and all that shiet.
east london ndio wakenya wamejaa,clubs,etc,etc.

Default RE: @beenie gal... - 08-12-2005, 08:12 AM

> Sweetheart,I dont mean to blast you but I kinda doubt if
>really uko londonium ama ni vako!

i swear!!

> Ebu niku ulize busfare siku hizi ni chapaa ngapi?bus pass?
>Naskia zilipanda.
> FYI west london sucks!hizo side za wembley and all that
>shiet.
>east london ndio wakenya wamejaa,clubs,etc,etc.

ok me i jua the last time i checked adult woz a pound and kiddoz woz 40p, but when u go 2 places like reading adult payz a pound 20, and kidz pay 80p!!
ati east london is the place, hommie i aint saying east london aint the best, but west london is just full of niggaz and nut heads- and dats why i like dat place.....well 2 me west london-hammersmith(sp) is my base.....but u prefer east london??? ok!!
no sweat!!bcoz in 4wix i'll be back 2 home!!

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default RE: @beenie gal... - 08-12-2005, 08:35 AM

Ok darling,I now believe ya!just hold on a bit!
Usinikumbushe juu ya hammersmith!*sp.I remember kuna siku fulani I boarded the undergroung sijui hammersmith and I was meant to have been using the jubilee line,alafu ma ticket inpectors wakanimara.
Manze I had to pretend that I dont speak english na eti saa hizo nimetoka heathrow na ni first time.

@beenie gal,I never ever used to pay bus fares on the buses,I would use the old buspasses and fix new dates.

Ma supermarket za brito!Akina sainsbury sijui tesco and all that crap.
FYI when I left brito I was banned from sainsbury's for shoplifting booze.
Ma off license za brito are full of tu mhindi.
I miss reading the sun newspaper though.....page 3.
Reply sweetie!