>I've been wondering why you have so much bile for nduu...but
>after reading the above....you need anger management....I can
>see how someone would need space from you!! and btw jokes
>about bobbit are in the same taste as jokes about rape, child
>porn.. etc but I suspect you joke not!
Well said chemical. cwangari seek help before you are tempted to act out your
dangerous fantasies. I'm surprised you are allowed on mashada unsupervised.
RE: What to Do?????????/ -
08-03-2005, 12:01 PM
>i ain't being sacarstic or anything but here's the REAL deal,
>the dude has a chic on the side and he wants to hit the skins
>without a guilty conscience. Better move on gal.
I refuse to add on to this. lady, please dont read anything else, the above says it all in one hot shot.
RE: iko kitu!!!! -
08-03-2005, 06:47 PM
1.Men just never tell girls to give him time...no way,we were never wired that way!!not a chance in hell.
2.This dude is seeing someone else but dosent wanna break your heart.
3.This is about the time you need to do the exit on hwy 635N.
4.If you stay you shall meet the sign that says "DEAD END".
in short,quit while you are still ahead.Otherwise there,ll be hell to pay!! I remember my G>F two years ago came up with those B.S,i told her its okay but the next day i was rolling with some new sweet thang!! Now the funny thing is we met at a party not long after and she didnt say nothing till i got home!!!!Men she came to lecture me on relationship 101 like i owe her dad the dowery!!!Men when its over,move onand let it be over!!
The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
08-03-2005, 07:48 PM
I once dated this bit*h who 6 month's into it turned around and told me she needed time 'for our love to grow on her'. I was like bit*h! I dropped everyting' for you woman!!! and you know it, so how you gon' turn around and say stupid stuff like dat! couda-shouda said it 2 weeks into it bit*h so I can walk away. It hurt like a matha' why lie. The worst and sorry bit is soon after that no matter how hard I tried I just couldn't walk away as I know I should had. My heart just won't let go coz any form of rejection is such an unforgiving master. I had given her tooo much of me. Yaani my arse was wopped like a matha'.
Back to you Luvy gal. I feel 4 ya. U obviously care very deeply for the jamaa n all. Perhaps he just needs time to 'find himself' again in you. Or worse still perhaps he has gradually fallen out in love with you. Or perhaps he's found another love elsewhere.
But watever his issues with you are, you got to give him some credit for the sheer courage and guts to let you jua his feelings. But one things for sure he respects and cares for you. So what ever happens at least you can take that with you.
08-03-2005, 09:11 PM
well in my opinion women need to quit acting like the victims all the time, learn how to treat men like they treat us, once you do that you'll be the happiest woman alive, i cried once over a man!! swore Never to do it again, ask ma people im a #### but i get what i want when i want and when im done with them i give them the same crap like u were, youre crowding my space, i need time alone, i need to figure things out etc etc
08-03-2005, 11:10 PM
This is not about what a jamaa means when he says ati they want a break...this is about what anyone would mean when they say such a thing...it means that they either wanna go kula some other mama (in the case of a mama, they have already found another jamaa) or someone's just tired of your behind...not ati just for the time being...otherwise, they'd never get enough of you. He has.
08-04-2005, 10:54 AM
I once read somewhere that the hardest thing for a man to say to a woman is that they want out of a relationship. They would rather lie and give all sorts of excuses than to watch the confrontation that ensues if they called it quits.
Luvly gal, you've been seeing this man for 3 years and he thinks that he now needs a break? more space? For the 3 years you've been together, has he made any sort of commitment of a future together with you? If not, am sorry to be the one to tell you this but he decided long ago that you are not the girl for him and has been looking around for 'greener pastures' while stringing you along. I know, this is very unfair but such is life. My advice, let go, let it hurt coz it will, cry, but move on, learn from your experience and never, ever settle for less than the best in your life, ever.
P/S: Don't go back to him begging for him to come back to you, chances are he has already moved on and won't take you back and looking back years later, you will feel so belittled, humiliated and stupid to pull such a stunt. Let it go!
08-04-2005, 11:30 AM
>P/S: Don't go back to him begging for him to come back to
>you, chances are he has already moved on and won't take you
>back and looking back years later, you will feel so belittled,
>humiliated and stupid to pull such a stunt. Let it go!
Boy don't I just luv such advice.
It's nearly next to imposible to just leave coz like you pointed out the jamaa had a head start to get 'over her' while their were still together while the poor chic is bila notice or a smooth-landing-get-out time table. It touches on being rejected and being used. What that means is the jamaa right now has the upper hand. He's home free.
For the chica it means she must find some sort of 'closure', when did the jamaa fall out in luv? is he seeing someone else? etc etc. and walking away is not part of that closure. At any rate her poor broken-heart won't let her walk away any way even if common sense dictates otherwise.
08-04-2005, 01:24 PM
Girl, you've been with this guy for 3 years and you still couldn't suspect that this was coming? I don't think you are worth worrying yourself to death about his come back. Hold your head up high and say that you don't deserve this kind of treatment. Sometimes guys play hard to get, but it's about time you realize that you are worth waiting or meeting someone who you will be compartible with and needs you. My best advise for you now is to take a break from this break-up and get engaged in some activities that will help you forget this dud. Create some me-time where you can kind of find peace within yourself.
"It takes a lot of courage to release the familiar and seemingly secure, to embrace the new. But there is no real security in what is no longer meaningful. There is more security in the adventurous and exciting, for in movement there is life, and in change there is power". Alan Cohen
Wish you all the best and don't give up too soon, you are still young for this kind of drama!
RE: What to Do????????? -
08-04-2005, 02:30 PM
lol....if this space thing came from nowhere i will have 2 agree with wot gorgy said......this guy haz a catch!!!!!!