Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Nimejaribu!

doc132

Default Nimejaribu! - 07-30-2005, 11:27 PM

I tried but her father chased me away with a panga! I jumped a Key-appple fence with one hand: i myself couldnt belive it. Back to my point. this woman wants me like wow. babake hata hataki kuona uso yangu! when i was in Kenya last week, (thats y i was not contributing to mashada) she said she wants me to be hers. as in Ndoa. lakini babake ni mwenda wazimu. nipe mawaidha!

supermann

Default RE: Nimejaribu! - 07-31-2005, 12:47 AM

> babake hata
>hataki kuona uso yangu!

sasa kama you're that ugly what do you expect the old man to do?just welcome all nyang'auz who come askin' for her hand in marriage?

just playin.

sasa unataka tukusaidie kivipi?

cwangari

Send a message via ICQ to cwangari
Default RE: Nimejaribu! - 07-31-2005, 01:01 AM

>I tried but her father chased me away with a panga! I jumped
>a Key-appple fence with one hand: i myself couldnt belive it.
>Back to my point. this woman wants me like wow. babake hata
>hataki kuona uso yangu! when i was in Kenya last week, (thats
>y i was not contributing to mashada) she said she wants me to
>be hers. as in Ndoa. lakini babake ni mwenda wazimu. nipe
>mawaidha!

DOC! I told you to keep away from NDUU's daughter, babake anakichaa! LOL! IKABA ITIRE HADAFU! SHARIA MWIRITU WA KWANYU!

shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Nimejaribu! - 07-31-2005, 07:38 PM

wsup doc...u back..how waz jamu..i see u still cheatin but iss all gud..halla at @ soujette

5'6 with brown eyes
doc132

Default RE: Nimejaribu! - 08-01-2005, 11:05 AM

>wsup doc...u back..how waz jamu..i see u still cheatin but
>iss all gud..halla at @ soujette

cheatin on who my dear?? i thought hukuwa unataka story zangu?? i wrote u love letters but u didnt reply! i'm heart broken!! :(

doc132

Default RE: Nimejaribu! - 08-01-2005, 11:08 AM

>DOC! I told you to keep away from NDUU's daughter, babake
>anakichaa! LOL! IKABA ITIRE HADAFU! SHARIA MWIRITU WA KWANYU!

Cwangari, oyo ni Mwiritu wa Kabete. Babake shetani! but i think the main reason is that he wants some dowry but i plan (if i marry this chick) on taking her without paying a single goat or hen. i'm still nursing the wounds i got from jumping that fence. i have scratches all over!

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default RE: Nimejaribu! - 08-01-2005, 12:06 PM

@doc,vipi unaishia bila kutuambia bana?Anyway for some reasons I do fancy kabete chics.Nikiwa colle,dame yangu alikuwa kabete campo,(Of course I understand that you're kids)but every time wasee wa main-tu ki strike we used to ran to our(cow feterinarians-as we used to dis em)in lower kabete.####ed up courses but they had the best gals of all in the bloody UoN

shayvonne is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Nimejaribu! - 08-01-2005, 11:24 PM

>>wsup doc...u back..how waz jamu..i see u still cheatin but
>>iss all gud..halla at @ soujette
>cheatin on who my dear?? i thought hukuwa unataka story
>zangu?? i wrote u love letters but u didnt reply! i'm heart
>broken!! :(
awwwww..my bad..looks like the mail man didnt deliver ur goodies in ma mailbox but his goodies instead!!..il get back@ ya
http://mib.bpcdn.us/BP-Grafix9/p1.gif"

5'6 with brown eyes
sosodef

Default RE: ACHANA NAYO - 08-02-2005, 04:38 PM

LET HER FATHER MARRY THEM DARN GIRL!!!!!!!!

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
Sleek Rick

Default RE: Nimejaribu! - 08-02-2005, 07:02 PM

Si wewe pia uende huko na panga yako