falling out of Love -
07-29-2005, 09:07 PM
Guys i need some help. I think i have fallen out of love with my gf of 3 years. am confused bcoz she is a good gal so i don't understand why i don't love her anymore.
my question is, is it possible to fall out of love with a good person? how do you know you have fallen out of love?
RE: falling out of Love -
07-30-2005, 01:04 AM
@Mutogosh, funny u should mention that cuz i just recently left my bf, becoz like u say, i guess i fell out of love, and then had to justify my decision by giving him some made up excuse coz theres absoloutely nothing wrong with him. But cant describe the guilt i feel, coz he wasnt expecint dis, plus he "kinda" had plans for the future.....but I guess sometimes u have to be selfish huh?
So, 2 answer ur Q, yes its definately possible to fall out of love.
One thing u dont want to do is, break up with her without being absolutely sure that u dont really love her anymore. Give it a bit more time and see if ur feelings change.
This usually happens to those long relationships....u get so used to the person, then I guess u boeka. And plus, its probably coz when u're out there u bump into better people( intellectually n physically), so when u see ur gf, u think u r settling for less.......something like that.(well, that would be my reason). Anyway whatever u do, dont cheat her by giving her the impression that u got feelings 4 when u know it isnt true.
07-30-2005, 06:16 AM
playeress,
now that you're single and you know ive been standing here in this queue,si we organize?i wanted to tell you wachana with that dude bana,kwanza he waz a cross dresser,thot you saw hiz photoz when you broke into hiz e mail.lakini its ok,now you're wiser sweetie,supermann iz here.waiting.
waiting.
still waiting.
alaa,piga simu!
07-30-2005, 08:26 AM
playeress, thanks for that advise. you're one person who might understand what am going through. pls check your inbox, i need to talk to you more about this subject.
07-30-2005, 09:34 AM
>playeress, thanks for that advise. you're one person who
>might understand what am going through. pls check your inbox,
>i need to talk to you more about this subject.
hahahaha he wants to be single and he needs advice from a single mama....lol
@playchiq....finally you told the dude quits....do your thing gal.Welcome back to singlehood.No more calls saying why you late ama when you have to explain why you didn't pick up the phones...and ofcourse you get to do your thing bila repurcussions...feel me?
07-30-2005, 04:58 PM
>>>>>>>>>....and ofcourse you get to do your thing bila
>repurcussions...feel me?
Sweat Crazy Gal;
There is alwayz repurcussions in all one does...
07-30-2005, 08:04 PM
>>>>>>>>>>....and ofcourse you get to do your thing bila
>>repurcussions...feel me?
>Sweat Crazy Gal;
>There is alwayz repurcussions in all one does...
may be if were on the same page you'd feel me.....repurcussions to me means questions,explanations and excuses
08-01-2005, 09:34 AM
>>>>> questions,explanations and
>excuses
I feel you kabisa. I also jua who you chica's can be dodgy on the low.
Coz if he's asking them questions he must be seeing something or some change in you in the first place.
At any rate you shouldn't be at all bothered to explain youself if your clean but if you have to find an excuse it means your up to no good.
08-02-2005, 12:01 PM
@CB..feel you how..when you're steady claimin' to be married or there-abouts???
quit claimin' my set (single) if you aint down!