>lazima they pick this way of talking....e.g Beenia gal,
>shayvonnia...kwani ur parents are paying for u to go to
>college so u can go back to kenya and talk some broken ass
>english. Nini hii!
>~more confessions baadaye.
B1tch!!!
get over me already!
i have also tried 2 ignore u, but u aint shuttin' ur' big tramp!!
leave me n shay alone.......why cant u mind ur' bizznes!!
and playeress if u gat sh1t with me leave my parents out of it!! plizzz dont start getting personal.
thisis the last time i reply 2 ur' matha-f*ckin' bullsh!t!!!till u grow up!
http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...357421.img.jpg
+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+
RE: Confession!! -
09-03-2005, 04:11 PM
Not sure if it's ok to reply to people's confessions...lakini this one caught me.
>sawa, let me pitch in kidogo.
>~ I have been having alot of doubts about religion....i
>believe (or want to believe)that there is a God...I am
>spiritual but not really religous.A while back, it was hard
>for me to quetion all these, but hey...I am convinced most of
>the contents in ALL the holy books are myth.They were written
>by MAN so that order would prevail in society. I don see how
>God could have only spoken to a select group of people
>(prophets, messiah) to telll the world to turn from their evil
>ways. What makes these prophets so special? y didnt God just
>reveal himself to the whole world and talk to everyone
>DIRECTLY? Plus, what about people who had never had any
>exposure to religion (e.g those living before the times of the
>prophets,or people from the present who r living in isolation?
>will they go to hell? Alot of things dont make sense. No such
>thing as satan or hell. These ceoncepts were fabricated to
>make people fear that their actions should not veer far from
>good, or else they will be punished by being thrown into
>eternal fire. Bull. Ok, so I fess am losing my faith..kinda.
Actually if you take time to read the bible, you'll find those answers in there. For one, God only approached God fearing people- those that were close to being perfect. That's why Mary and not just any other virgin was approached to give birth to Jesus. When Israelites insisted that they also wanted to see God, He agreed but because they were not "clean" ( they thought being clean is washing oneself), he came as thunderstorms and because of their inequity, they couldnt stand it and pleaded to Moses to ask him to leave.
The bible also says everyone will be judged by the standards of ordained to him. A christian will go by christian standards and those like my grand parents that died before knowing anything about the bible or christianity will be subject to the standards of their times( this is an interpretation i got from someone and some may dispute it). The bible also says, that God wont come back until ALL have heard ( not necessarily received but heard) His good news. If you hear but do not receive, you'll be subject to the new standards of His message and not the ones ordained to you say by your culture anymore. Unfortunately, many of us have heard and not received and if you go through the bible, you'll see it talking about us.
The bible was written by man but through the Holy spirit. And I had a conversation with a pagan this week. Both of us agreed that, regardless of one's religion or belief and unless someone's morals have been corrupted, anyone will always know when they have done wrong. For instance, even before being "saved", if you steal, you'll know its wrong. That's why you'd have to take the item when nobody is seeing. Likewise, even if you are not saved and are not from a religious family and had premarital sex, am sure you'll not come home and announce to your family the good news of losing your virginity during dinner.
>~I detest it when people intentioanlly pick up a language that
>makes em look so uneducated and illiterate..yeah EBONICS. I
>chukia the way young kenyans who fika states feel that its
>lazima they pick this way of talking....e.g Beenia gal,
>shayvonnia...kwani ur parents are paying for u to go to
>college so u can go back to kenya and talk some broken ass
>english. Nini hii!
You detest them, I hate them. bill cosby got a name for them- Knuckleheads!
09-04-2005, 07:33 AM
I CONFESS!!!!!!
i've dated and slept with a guy twice my age for two yrs ,my fathe hated him so much he said i should dumb him just incase he kills me and hides my body. i laughed it off . it was the best sex ive ever had.
i've never slept with a black man.
i'm going through secondary virginity untill i meet my husband to be.
i love sexy, six packed , buff but not too buff healthy looking brothas.
i've had sex in wierd places.
i'm a little bit materialistic.
i've tried but not finished a 3sum. ffm.
i confess im a lottery winner.
" life without you is like a broken pencil........pointless"
09-04-2005, 03:10 PM
... my confession is too hot for print! I just typed it out and deleted it for fear that some Mashadites who know me will be in utter shock! What was I thinking! Pombe ni kitu mbaya.
I confess that I may just start a new handle for that confession.
09-04-2005, 03:12 PM
I confess i met some dude on mashada that i liked and we clicked only to realise his 4 years younger damn damn........thats why i stopped doing chat..........
i confess i like jibril his so intune with his emotions i like, superman ....... Sosodef...........
09-05-2005, 09:01 AM
>sawa, let me pitch in kidogo.
>~ I have been having alot of doubts about religion....i
>believe (or want to believe)that there is a God...I am
>spiritual but not really religous.A while back, it was hard
>for me to quetion all these, but hey...I am convinced most of
>the contents in ALL the holy books are myth.They were written
>by MAN so that order would prevail in society. I don see how
>God could have only spoken to a select group of people
>(prophets, messiah) to telll the world to turn from their evil
>ways. What makes these prophets so special? y didnt God just
>reveal himself to the whole world and talk to everyone
>DIRECTLY? Plus, what about people who had never had any
>exposure to religion (e.g those living before the times of the
>prophets,or people from the present who r living in isolation?
>will they go to hell? Alot of things dont make sense. No such
>thing as satan or hell. These ceoncepts were fabricated to
>make people fear that their actions should not veer far from
>good, or else they will be punished by being thrown into
>eternal fire. Bull. Ok, so I fess am losing my faith..kinda.
@Playchiq,
I totally feel you on the above. I am totally out of religion, but, again when you look at how complex everything(human body,animals, the earth etc) is, you then begin to wonder whether this things just "accidentally" happened, and you get all confused. But i wont lie, right now, religion does not feature at the top of my priorities.
09-05-2005, 01:27 PM
>I confess that i always imagine that the following(not in any
>order) are very sexy;
>Bunny22
>Crazy Boo
>Playchiq....(btw i need some of those samosas:D)
>I confess this is the last time i confess!
I confess you are being plain greedy. Spare some for the needy will you? :D
I confess somewhere in mashada I have another handle from way back. Never got around to using it after the first post.
I confess I miss MM around here with her mushy poetry and temper tantrums. Where'd that lass go to anyway?
I confess I have quit beer once and for all..for the 10th time.... this month... until next Thursday. Tea anyone?
Step away from that idiot.. I'm certified! 
09-05-2005, 01:38 PM
> I confess i met some dude on mashada that i liked and we
>clicked only to realise his 4 years younger damn
>damn........thats why i stopped doing chat..........
> i confess i like jibril his so intune with his emotions i
>like, superman ....... Sosodef...........
ok, jibril? superman? sosodef??lemme think sooo hard,...............after a long decision!
me thinks superman is the sexiest of 'em all!!!
i mean he gat the vibe!!
http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...357421.img.jpg
+DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+
09-05-2005, 03:27 PM
>> I confess i met some dude on mashada that i liked and we
>>clicked only to realise his 4 years younger damn
>>damn........thats why i stopped doing chat..........
>> i confess i like jibril his so intune with his emotions i
>>like, superman ....... Sosodef...........
>ok, jibril? superman? sosodef??lemme think sooo
>hard,...............after a long decision!
>me thinks superman is the sexiest of 'em all!!!
>i mean he gat the vibe!!
> http://pics-21.hi5.com/userpics/421/...357421.img.jpg
> +DONT HATE THE PLAYA, HATE THE GAME+
Yeah beenie gal i think supermann is also sexy but wed have to wait to see him to see...........i also think sosodef would cut it........ dont u agree supermann where r u ??????????