Break up and remain friends? -
07-27-2005, 09:04 AM
Im hurting. I visited home from stato to see my babe and to arrange how she can join me majuu. Although we were talking and emailing almost daily for the one year I was away, sasa she doesnt allow me to touch her hata kidogo.I dont think shes playing hard to get because you can see the revulsion on her face every time I try to make a move. In spite of the pain of being rejected by a person I can do anything for, I offered to quit the long-distance relationship because I fear shes no longer so much into me and she could be seeing another person she really loves. But she wants us to remain friends while mimi nataka tuachane kabisa sababu Im like addicted to her and every time I see her or see her mail in my mailbox, my heartbeat goes haywire. Sasa ananisaka juu chini na ku-show up unannounced with our mutual friends although tume-agree its over and over na mimi Im trying to heal before I start looking for my luck elsewhere. What does this mean? Can a person physically turn you off so much and you expect him to be your friend?
RE: Break up and remain friends? -
07-27-2005, 10:04 AM
Anyone care to read this fellow his rites, or do we dispense with formalities and just go straight for the kill?
Step away from that idiot.. I'm certified! 
07-27-2005, 10:12 AM
>Anyone care to read this fellow his rites, or do we dispense
>with formalities and just go straight for the kill?
I say, we go for the jugular!
07-27-2005, 10:56 AM
>I say, we go for the jugular!
The vampire technique huh? Going all "batty" on me already old boy? Not quite what I pictured when you said they were good for batting practice. :D
Anywho, care to do the honours. There's plenty of newbies to go around.
Step away from that idiot.. I'm certified! 
07-27-2005, 03:00 PM
simple and clear-you cannot be friends with someone that you once had love feelings for...she's keeping you kama security deposit..if hell breaks lose on the other end atarudi haraka haraka...so just ambia her you're bouncing and you're gone gone!
07-27-2005, 05:23 PM
>Im hurting. I visited home from stato to see my babe and to
>arrange how she can join me majuu. Although we were talking
>and emailing almost daily for the one year I was away, sasa
>she doesnt allow me to touch her hata kidogo.I dont think
>shes playing hard to get because you can see the revulsion on
>her face every time I try to make a move. In spite of the pain
>of being rejected by a person I can do anything for, I offered
>to quit the long-distance relationship because I fear shes no
>longer so much into me and she could be seeing another person
>she really loves. But she wants us to remain friends while
>mimi nataka tuachane kabisa sababu Im like addicted to her
>and every time I see her or see her mail in my mailbox, my
>heartbeat goes haywire. Sasa ananisaka juu chini na ku-show up
>unannounced with our mutual friends although tume-agree its
>over and over na mimi Im trying to heal before I start
>looking for my luck elsewhere. What does this mean? Can a
>person physically turn you off so much and you expect him to
>be your friend?
Heres my peni mbili maooni this chick is mark timing with you while she looks for sthin better so bro run run run!!! move on or if u penda her pray when she comes back to her senses the ship wont have sailed
07-28-2005, 06:51 AM
pole mazee, as they say fimbo ya mbali haiuwi nyoka, wen u were away some1 was servicing ha and fullfilling all ha needs.......hehehe wot made u think kenyans chiks do wait 4 their jammaz who r abroad, get a life and move on
07-28-2005, 08:57 AM
I've been going through something similar. I juad a chick in Kenya and had thoughts of bringing her over. It was a difficult 3 years apart. We communicated via email and phone. When loneliness became overbearing, we decided to see other people just to test the waters. Last year we spent sometime pamoja when I was home for a brief sojourn. We talked abt the future, marriage, toiz, working, intimacy, stuff...When She fikaad Germany in Jan this year to fanya kazi, our relationship totally stalled. I missed her like crazy but fate had another shocker for me. The first jamaa to dinya her in Germany proposed and she decided to marry the jamaa. Infact she's getting married at the end of this week.
Funny enough I had a dream abt her meeting a German guy last year in November and told her that we should cool our horses lakini I still wanted her to fika here regardless.
I still penda Msichana big time. Infact I sent her a wedding gift of a long piece of leso, a card -sending her my best wishes and told her that she will always be my gachungwa-, some kenyan music and a swa comic book cos I don't want her to forget Swa. Very gradually, she's draining out of my system. I haven't dated since seeing msichana last year in June. My few attempts have been fruitless. I've been keeping my mind busy on getting back to school in Sept after a year long break. I have my poetry, summer odd jobs, a heap of books to read and a few pints to catch with old guy before he goes back to Nai in Sept.
Solution to your problem, erase the girl from your memory by seeing other people and keeping busy -healthy busy, things that sustain you. Focus on your financial, mental and spiritual stability away from msichana. If she decides to reach you, tell her it's too late. I learned a very vital lesson.
07-28-2005, 09:34 AM
ask chris rock! your d!ck is in a glass case with the words "in case of emergency break glass!" inscribed on it.
somebody been up-inde! and discovered the other two inches of new p*ssy your small d!ck having ***** never found....
07-28-2005, 10:10 AM
>ask chris rock! your d!ck is in a glass case with the words
>"in case of emergency break glass!" inscribed on it.
ROOOOOOOOOOOR!
@Wired,
Told you somebody would do the honors!