Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Break up and remain friends?

LOCO

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-28-2005, 03:45 PM

Hakuna kitu ya friendship bana. Lenga the chic, cuz there are about 3.5 Billion of them Worldwide bana. So pretend that you still love her whilst you are looking for another chicca and before she know's what's cutting, basically you are off with another mama and that's what i have been doing to all my mama'z wakileta upuzi and there's no better feeling than that cuz chics get more hurt than jamaaz especially if rejected.

Just like PAC said "revenge is the sweetest choice next to getting *******"

sosodef

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-28-2005, 04:41 PM

I,ll be polite, Nigga Move on!!!!!!!(hey i coulda said worse!)

This is hopw i treat my Ex,s-the first(she ####s up) time-is the last time!!!No words no regrets no apologies and no one done no wrong!Nice knowing you Etc/. Exit and go!!!

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
sosodef

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-28-2005, 06:58 PM

C.b,

Men you said something all girls keep on denying.At least i know now its true!!!!!

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
six4

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-28-2005, 11:59 PM

.i know you feel like crap..went through the same thing last year and like you I posted my feelings on mashada..some people told me to go screw myself ati thats how life is (true)..some people told me to just let it burn..some said they come a dime a dozen and not to worry..BUT I still remember what one chic said to me.."You did your part and she Effd-up, let the world teach her what it's like to be without you"..am happy now and I moved on..it was hard but I took baby steps and did what i had to do..I survived her.

Kida_lipo

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-29-2005, 12:40 AM

Mr. Lonely man, relax the body!
I know you are hurting now, believe me i know- been there, done that etc.
Now, the hurting truth is that your queen has been conquered by s'body else.And you know wat,she talks about how she knows she's hurt you with the other jamaa...that i know of chicks!
I was in the same sheiit some years ago.Msichana had gone majuu & we were to link up laters after i'd finished some masomos amd kadhaa projects back home.We were communicating & all the stuff, but one day a year down the line i got a call from her in a Santa Barbara cathedral,after she's just got married to a jamaa.
Ofcourse she wanted us to remain "friends"... told her that was the joke of the day...the rest is history!
So, Mr. Lonely man, move on with your life. The fact that u'll be miles away from her will ease thingz up. Trust me, time is a healer & within no time, sum lass will be warming up to you. Good luck ma boy!

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-29-2005, 03:39 AM

Mr Lonely, lemmi trust that this is not a multiple handle,..but i was there too...I wrote my response here and one message i got over and over was this...she aint worth your sixpence. Now i know its hard and very simplistic to say this,,.but believe me drain her out of your system by concentrating on your other life.
Dont reply to her mail, infact erase her number and email address and all forms of contact and sit pretty tight. You will go thru withdrawal symptoms but they wont last.....
And dont pretend..ukitaka kulia go west and find a lonely spot and cry with a loud bass voice :P...lia kabisa mpaka uchungu ikutoke.
But dont ever hit the reply button. Once bitten twice shy..

will you lead or stand in the shadows?
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/image...93_haka298.jpg
the Umma
Q tip

2pac

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-29-2005, 11:46 AM

WOMEN? FOR THE LAST TIME! MEN DONT UNDERSTAND THE "LETS BE FRIENDS" CONCEPT! ITS INATE THAT WOMEN WANT FRIENDSHIP TO GET INTIMATE AND MEN WANT INTIMACY TO BE FRIENDS--BUT THE DATING LAW ALWAYS HOLDS TRUE: YOU ARE EITHER IN IT FULL THROTTLE- AMA TEMBEA AND FORGET ABOUT IT!

2pac

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-29-2005, 11:56 AM

THE BIGGEST MISTAKE U CAN EVER DO- IS OBSESS OVER EVERY LITTLE DETAIL ABOUT HER/AND WHAT SHE DOES THINKING ITS DIRECTED TO YOU. OFCOARSE U REALISE, THE MORE U DO THAT, THE MORE SHE PICKS UP THAT U HAVE PLACED YOUR LIFE AND FUTURE AT HER MERCY!

U CANT REASON WITH EMOTIONS. WRECKING YOUR HEAD WITH THOUGHTS LIKE: WHY? HOW COME? I THOUGHT THINGS WERE GREAT ETC WILL GET U NO WHERE.

HAVE U PLACED YOUR ENTIRE WORLD AT HER MERCY? THERES A THOUGHT NOW U DECIDE...

http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B0...1.LZZZZZZZ.jpg

..perhaps i was addicTed to the dark sidE..

supermann

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-30-2005, 06:36 AM

you've been played big tyme dawg.

ask yourself,why she repulsed suddenly by your physical intimacy?ima get a lil' scientific here just to emphasize a point;

women use the right hemisphere of their brain to think,men use their left side.now,that means men think LOGICALLY and women use EMOTION az a force of reason.thats why when you sex a chic,its just sex most of the time,we can detach that event emotionally and confine it to the physical realm.sex iz just a physical need,like eating,or sleeping.women on the other hand seldom are able to detach sex from emotion.if a woman iz in love with you,she will want you emotionally and physically.and if she iz cheating on you,she will pull back.

thats why your chic iz being repulsed.its not you bruh,its her.to put it bluntly,she iz f8cking someone else.there.get even or move on.

fact of life:you cant "just be friends".you're not elaine and jerry seinfeld.you're dreaming.chic haz cut you deep.tell her to stay outta your life!

if i were you,i'd start sexing that fly cousin she haz....

Freestyler

Default RE: Break up and remain friends? - 07-31-2005, 01:43 AM

Relax bra,been there done that.forget the ####!she aint worth ya internatianally exposed ass.almost everybody abroad have at one time experienced ya dilemna the faster you concentrate on your life the faster you will be able to forget her.I had a gal I loved so much we made a pack to get married as soon as I graduate...the #### told me a yr later she coudn't handle long distance even though i used to call every week mail her everyday...see what I mean?.as for now I have met really awsome women I am even wondering what the faq i was doing wasting my time with her....lol easy man you will be fine let the #### go.

P.s-if ya in america it is even better coz there are somany women,name it carribean,hispanics,whites,blacks....lol never banged so many women in my life...lol last thing Ineed is commitment.