Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this??

krukedq

Default RE:....why waste your time..? - 07-28-2005, 09:42 PM

...ANYWAY insults aside....if you are "happily married" why dont you just let bygones be bygones? Why waste time thinking about an old flame... and risk putting off the lovely fire you have....? think of that OTHER man as the forbidden fruit ( like in the adam and eve story)..actually i would rather he was the serpent BUT anyway since its long distance you have no way of knowing what his good for nothing ass is up to over there so why waste time pondering about ...life is short ..enjoy it while you can.....

mtotowafuraha

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this?? - 07-28-2005, 11:53 PM

>i am happily married, financially secure and all and i love my
>husband,(a jungu) but there is this guy i know since
>kitambo.....

cucu, kaa na guka wako mzungu. If all else fails, tumieni viagra ama guka akudinye kwa tanye...

Kida_lipo

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behi... - 07-29-2005, 07:29 AM

>cucu, kaa na guka wako mzungu. If all else fails, tumieni
>viagra ama guka akudinye kwa tanye...
.....haki that is harsh..tsk..tsk..

On a serious note though...eiiiishhh, lady you are one big plain liar urself! What does a "happily married, financially stable" woman living abroad have to do with a jamaa living thousands of mile away-just because u had a one night shagg?
Eti he's asking for ur permission? Kwani are u his wifey or s'thing? Wewe sema kile unachotaka. As s'one pointed out here--are u gerring enough satisfaction from ur odiero? Or the thoughs of ur former flame just make u mellow? Either way, you both are lusting for each other!
Get a hobbie...join a re-creational centre..just forget about him- period.

kigeto

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behi... - 07-29-2005, 08:13 AM

This is bad PR for women and especially married women.Why in the first place do u need to still be in touch with old boyfies and you're married and purpotedly happily so.You're the people who make the little faith people have in marriage evaporate!

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behi... - 07-30-2005, 11:19 AM

U are a stupid biach.Jinga kabisa.Kumbaff.Post such sheit in another forum.

"I'm sick of blow jobs,b!cth leave me alone" The game-"Dope boys"
bunny22

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behi... - 07-30-2005, 04:50 PM

>U are a stupid biach.Jinga kabisa.Kumbaff.Post such sheit in
>another forum.

Seriously @ FISI..which other forum could she possibly post this @???? LOL

Drakii

Default RE: ......what a liar...... - 07-30-2005, 06:43 PM

>>I love my Hubby and this guy is just an old flame which i
>got
>>over with and i dont understand why he is trying to get me
>>back.....
>>I wont leave my husband(not now and never) and not for him.
>>Why he is trying to confuse me with his story..is what i
>cant
>>understand.
>>Anyway i will allow him to marry the other one week chik if
>it
>>pleases him.
>Why then are you bothered by this jamaa if
>1. You love your hubby
>2. You'll never leave your hubby
>3. Are happily married
>Why are you bothered whether what he tells is true or not? Why
>are you bothered whether he marries ten women he has known for
>only 15 minutes?
>Wacha kumanga manga and take care of your hubby.

Good rational answer. Why are you asking us for an opinion if you are what you claim above...geez seems like you are either making this up or plainly dumb (Sorry for being too direct)

mtotowafuraha

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behi... - 07-30-2005, 11:02 PM

>This is bad PR for women and especially married women.Why in
>the first place do u need to still be in touch with old
>boyfies and you're married and purpotedly happily so.You're
>the people who make the little faith people have in marriage
>evaporate!

Wewe usijali. Alioa for makaratasi or for pesa (or maybe for curly-haired offspring). Pliz don get dis-heartened about the institution of marriage over the nonsense of confused molecule!

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behi... - 07-31-2005, 10:22 AM

>>U are a stupid biach.Jinga kabisa.Kumbaff.Post such sheit
>in
>>another forum.
>Seriously @ FISI..which other forum could she possibly post
>this @???? LOL

Maybe in stupidbiaches.com or blondes.com.I am sure she will get fools who will help her with her stupid questions.lool

"I'm sick of blow jobs,b!cth leave me alone" The game-"Dope boys"
cool g

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this?? - 07-31-2005, 10:55 PM

Auski jo manzi yangu weee niaje bull shiiit i have a feeling you haven't told us erthing your story ni nusu nusu umemarika juu ya makaratasi au mbesha