Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this??

bunny22

Default RE: What the Hell!!!!! - 07-27-2005, 08:17 PM

@ Wayliaus

Woman!!!!! youre bringing other women down...how dare you even ask such a question??? Here I am proud of the fact that females are very intuitive...and then you come and ask such a insane question...

C'mmon now!!!! are you for real.....Sheesh!!!!!!

sosodef

Default RE: ISNT THIS A JOKE - 07-27-2005, 11:20 PM

WAYLIAUS....YOU ARE SINCERELY THE REASON WHY I DONT TRUST WOMEN.SEEMS TO ME AFTER CONFESING TO US HOW MUCH IN LOVE,MARRIED AND FINANCIALLY SECURE YOU ARE ,HERE YOU ARE BEING CONFUSED BY SOME PAST JAMAA!!! (ATI YOU HAD SEX.... ONLY ONCE!! LOL!! WHO U FOOLING?)

SEEMS TO ME WE ARE ALL IN THE CLOSET HERE,UNLESS THE JUNGU HAS NO REAL "SIZABLE" PLEASURE(YUP!) SINCERELY,YOU DONT LOVE YOUR JUNGU WHATEVER YOU CALL HIM,GO HOME AND GET MARIED TO YOUR REAL LOVE!!YOU ALREADY HAVE A GREEN CARD!! BESIDES,WHEN YOU HIT 50-60...YOU STILL BE WITH THAT WHITE ASS!! GET REAL!!( IT COSTS 2500$/MONTH FOR SENIOUR LIVING HOMES)EAST OR WEST...HOME IS.......

THATS HOW THIS COOKIE CRUMBLES ON MY SIDE WAYLIAUS!!!

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
Sleek Rick

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this?? - 07-28-2005, 01:01 AM

Yaani this post was so unnecessary, that I just had to post to tell you that it is.

mukash_

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this?? - 07-28-2005, 01:06 AM

I smell lust.

Don’t do anything to jeopardize ua marriage. Not so many pple say they are happily married, count urself lucky. Let it go and let him move on.

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this?? - 07-28-2005, 04:30 AM

A crock of melodramatic shibboleth, a mishmash of unrelated trivia,You call yourself someone's wife? Kwani your jungu husband dint have other options?

My advise?, take rat poison......drastic situations call for drastic measures..... EEEDDDYAAT!!!

-the Umma

wahenga

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this?? - 07-28-2005, 06:20 AM

wot smeeeeeel???

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behi... - 07-28-2005, 09:09 AM

The woman is a confused element of selfish femininity.

You can't make and eat your own cake. You got to learn to forgive, forget and move on. Remember what happened when Lot's wife wanted to look back at Sodom and Gomorrha? Mkewe Lot akawa nguzo ya chumvi! Don't trash a wonderfully stable marriage to cater for a misguided fling. Kuwa na msimamo plizzz!

Playeress

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this?? - 07-28-2005, 11:38 AM

no offence but,
this "guy" is a plain liar, but so are u. Kwani u thhin we're naive ama what...u need to submit ur story to some tabloid agency cuz:
1. How do u expect us to believe that he proposed to a chick after a week
2. If u are happily in love with ur hazi, y would his proposal to another chick bug u to the point that u have to post on mashada to geet opinions on what u should do.....I mean, not unless its REAALLYY such a confusing dilemma that u couldnt possibly decide for urself what to do...n if thats the case, u must be an extreme danda.
3. Y would the dude ask for ur consent, and u're already married urself.

In other words...go marry Nduu, and ya'all can have a big happy family.....u both got the same attention-craving issues.

LOCO

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this?? - 07-28-2005, 03:55 PM

>>>>>>>>I am a lady, and i have an issue i would like ur comments on....
>>>>>>>>i am happily married, financially secure and all and i love my husband,(a jungu)

We care less whether your husband is a Jungu, Aborigine, Mullato, Asian, Arab, Mongloid, Eskimo, etc Just give the brother some ******* and move on cuz he's already tapped that ***** once ......... ama the huzzy ain't performing like a properly tuned S-600 BENZ.

sosodef

Default RE: Is this guy just a plain liar or is there something behind all this?? - 07-28-2005, 08:25 PM

""We care less whether your husband is a Jungu, Aborigine, Mullato, Asian, Arab, Mongloid, Eskimo, etc Just give the brother some ******* and move on cuz he's already tapped that ***** once ......... ama the huzzy ain't performing like a properly tuned S-600 BENZ."""

LOL!!! THIS HAS WON AS THE HEIGHT OF MASHADA SCUD MISSILE FOR THE MONTH OF JULY !!!!!!!YOU GOTTA LOVE MASHADITES!!!!

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'