WTF???? -
06-07-2005, 08:26 PM
i mean serioulsy wtf is up with some dudes? .... well heres my storo, this jamaa i work with has been handaing me for the longest, i told him from the very beginning i wasn't looking to get into a relationship and the jamaa is like that's aiight, platonic sawa!!! hey maybe i'm naive i-unno. one year down the lane i got transfered to his department at job, that means we see each other abit more often, this jammaa now became even more persistent,insist on going on a date and doing stuff, i let him jua again i don;t want him to think that i am leading him on if i go out with him and start thinking that my heart is warming up to him and he was sawa! he brings it up again a few weeks ago and i'm like kwani you have amnesia, and i told him again i am not intrested daY-UM!! now this dula won't talk to me at all, won't look my way won't even say nada, he is pissed off like a motha,.......... i mean seriously whats up with that? it's sorta amusing thought to see someone have such major mood swings like a mama though but dang!!!why jamaas get all psycho when you have made it clear, if i went out with him then he would say your using him, you tell him up front and he nunaaaaaaaaaaaas ah!!! WTF??
RE: WTF???? -
06-07-2005, 08:56 PM
wachana na yeye to get mad kabisa...it means you're proving a point...who said they get everything they desire! When he's done with his "behavior" he'll later realize he's so stupid or summ'...I let them do that then they apologize plus he'll respect you more!
06-08-2005, 12:32 AM
dont listen to crazy boo,just shag the dude and diffuse the tension!make love and not war.
back to my old new kids on the block records.......cover gal!!!
06-08-2005, 06:26 AM
yenyewe crazy boo, .... but if i wait for an apology, i will die waiting, this is one of them fools who think they are Gods gift to women and keeps telling me ati you should feel special ati he's katiaing me, and i'm like fool, please, those to high school confidence p'ple carry around to make 'em feel important and nobody else sees why? or cares?? uh huh
supermann, meeeennnn, i guess for you a juourney of peace beings with just but a shag at a time till you conquer the world huh?? he! he! ..... if all fails i might consider this one ;)
06-08-2005, 06:37 AM
Just curious. Why does it bother you that the chap is not talking to you? Isn't that a good thing, everything considered?
Step away from that idiot.. I'm certified! 
06-08-2005, 06:41 AM
I have no words of "wisdom" on this here your problem except ask you one question;
What the fack does your signature mean, "always fabolous"?
06-08-2005, 06:49 AM
>I have no words of "wisdom" on this here your problem except
>ask you one question;
>What the fack does your signature mean, "always fabolous"?
I guess she is Brad Pitt's, a.k.a "His Gorgiousness", P.A.
Step away from that idiot.. I'm certified! 
06-08-2005, 09:54 AM
>he is pissed off like a motha,.......... i mean seriously whats up with that?
Two things upset dudes..disrespect and losing money(some kill for that sh!t)
Dude is mad cause he spent money and got nada.. Plus loss of face of-course LOL! Thats what you get for being a trick n*gga..thinking cash alone will get you the nanni...cash might make it smoother but it cant talk the thong down for you. Now that said....you are also a kumbaff for agreeing to go out with him and kula his cash knowing what he wanted...knowing you were'nt gonna give up sh!t. Forget what you told him, guys hear that all day...but when a mama gets in ma ride!?..ati she wants nothing to do with me? wtf? Unge tuliza rasa kwa nyumba or hang out with the girls...but no you went out with the guy spent/shared time/conversation, cheesing all up in his face...gobbling up whatever he put on the table...so if you have to pay for all that with a pissed-of work-mate... so be it.
06-08-2005, 10:11 AM
>>he is pissed off like a motha,.......... i mean seriously
>whats up with that?
>Two things upset dudes..disrespect and losing money(some kill
>for that sh!t)
>Dude is mad cause he spent money and got nada.. Plus loss of
>face of-course LOL! Thats what you get for being a trick
>n*gga..thinking cash alone will get you the nanni...cash might
>make it smoother but it cant talk the thong down for you. Now
>that said....you are also a kumbaff for agreeing to go out
>with him and kula his cash knowing what he wanted...knowing
>you were'nt gonna give up sh!t. Forget what you told him, guys
>hear that all day...but when a mama gets in ma ride!?..ati she
>wants nothing to do with me? wtf? Unge tuliza rasa kwa nyumba
>or hang out with the girls...but no you went out with the guy
>spent/shared time/conversation, cheesing all up in his
>face...gobbling up whatever he put on the table...so if you
>have to pay for all that with a pissed-of work-mate... so be
>it.
I refuse to add anything more to this. Nicca you hit the nail right on it. These b.itches need to know what time it is gaddamit!
06-08-2005, 04:46 PM
chemical.... kwani you can't read, who told you i went out with the dude??? i said, if i had ...... key word.... IF.............meaning didn't happen, then he would be pissed off because he would think that i would be leading him on,.......... dang nigga, i guess i shouldn't have stop donating to UNCF!!! and 2 i never disrespected the jamaa in any way, and it comes and bites me right in the *****!!!