Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > WTF????

Default RE: WTF???? - 06-14-2005, 09:58 AM

>>>
>>Is it science rocket??? lemmi tell you the prob with ladies,
>>most of them, ie 95% of them NEVER...and i mean NEVER take
>>responsibility for their actions...they always blame
>>circumstances for what is happening while the truth is that
>>they are the ones messing things up.
>>here we go...
>>you told the guy that you dont want to get into a
>relationship
>>from the very begining..and he had been handaring you like
>>shyeet...and you could read that even afta you told him
>that,
>>and even after he said sawa, his behaviours had not
>>changed...ONE YEAR DOWN...(i mean ONE YEAR..gosshh!)he
>throws
>>the same tantrums on you, you give him the same recylcled
>>answer, and he gives the same recycled
>answer....ie..sawa....
>>And then you fail to see the discrepancies AGAIN between his
>>answer and his behaviour...
>> I mean sister...kwani how low must it be broken down for
>you
>>that the guy wanted you? and that if you rejected him there
>>were consequences?
>> You know what being dumb is? It is doing the same thing
>over
>>and over and expecting different results...(that is meant
>for
>>you, not him)
> "REJECTED UNITE"....bwehehehehheheheh'

scavenger.......
the Umma

Default RE: - 06-14-2005, 04:44 PM

>>>dudette,
>>> your still dreaming about alumasa, stop THAT!!! ;)
>>lmao. I was actually thinking about Kairu, Kioni and me
>>partnered up- I still have wet dreams about them. Yah- have
>we
>>met?
>HE! he! he! my bad, how dare i think any different?? BTW
>dudette, since you and hannah mwaura was close ( if i'm
>thinking you is who you is) .... was the heifer gay?

Wasn't Hannah Mwaura a mokorino? I didn't know they could kulana live live...I can't even remember the chiles face let alone the thread count on her turban. As for her sexual preferences? Hata hiyo sinjui. The only pple I jua were lesbians 4 sho' were the mamaz in '98 Terror Squad. How do I know? BWEHE! Go figure. I used to trade my huha for crusts and mboiro cumm breakfast ;)

Default RE: WTF???? - 06-15-2005, 02:56 AM

>< Now that said....you are also a kumbaff for agreeing to go
>out with him and kula his cash knowing what he
>wanted...knowing you were'nt gonna give up sh!t.>
>@chemical...oh so you think gals are that cheap- it also says
>alot about you- ati ukininunulia fanta i have to go shag with
>you- brother pliz--get a life!!!!

This issue is academic cause she didnt go out with him, but if she had having said she was not interested in him, what would she have been on the date for??????
@spider..if a chick'ds not feeling my vibe... get outa ma face, dont hang around waiting for a fanta!!!!You expose your ignorance by classifying gals as "cheap" and "not cheap". Women do what they want..make one guy wait for months when the same chick will also one-night stand on another day...so whats cheap??????

wahenga

Default RE: WTF???? - 06-15-2005, 05:40 AM

trying paiting him a pic heheh some dusdes dont understand mere words....