RE: -
06-10-2005, 01:08 PM
How many times am I gonna say this? You can't shi!t where you eat. Hata kama he's 5' 9" brown eyes, big arms, perfect smile, curly hair, owns a 4.6 range....Lawdy! I need the password to findingnympho.com.
06-10-2005, 01:11 PM
dudette,
your still dreaming about alumasa, stop THAT!!! ;)
06-10-2005, 03:01 PM
>dudette,
> your still dreaming about alumasa, stop THAT!!! ;)
lmao. I was actually thinking about Kairu, Kioni and me partnered up- I still have wet dreams about them. Yah- have we met?
RE: WTF???? -
06-10-2005, 05:16 PM
>.maybe he's got nothing to say to you..ever thought of
>that?..i mean if you told him off then what's the point of
>communicating?....to show you there's no bad blood? or just to
>be friends?..please woman, get a life and go your ways as he
>seems to have.
when i say communicating i don't mean just calling me up after job and we talk i mean we work together and in our enviroment or in most work areas ......... assuming you do have a job, communications is essential. I don't need him calling me malater, i don't need him to be buddies with me or to show their is no bad blood i just need some to be mature about things and when at work keep your personal feeling and issues aside because before 5pm don' no one wanna hear things didn't get done becoz there was luck of communication!!! kapish!!!
06-10-2005, 11:17 PM
>jamaaz are like that...
>unfortunately the guys you wish could die for you dont seem to
>do so and the thwacks you meet who adore you you only but wish
>that they could dissapear
lol guys who are twacks lol hilarious !
honestly this post is post comming from someone calling themselves cosmo girl..............need i say more
06-11-2005, 09:00 AM
>>dudette,
>> your still dreaming about alumasa, stop THAT!!! ;)
>lmao. I was actually thinking about Kairu, Kioni and me
>partnered up- I still have wet dreams about them. Yah- have we
>met?
HE! he! he! my bad, how dare i think any different?? BTW dudette, since you and hannah mwaura was close ( if i'm thinking you is who you is) .... was the heifer gay?
06-11-2005, 09:04 AM
>>jamaaz are like that...
>>unfortunately the guys you wish could die for you dont seem
>to
>>do so and the thwacks you meet who adore you you only but
>wish
>>that they could dissapear
>lol guys who are twacks lol hilarious !
>honestly this post is post comming from someone calling
>themselves cosmo girl..............need i say more
JoeNM thena ni kee????
06-11-2005, 09:54 AM
..i would suggest you read your post again because you seem very confused..you know what you meant by the jamaa not talking/communicating with you so stop saying ati its job related and all kinds of shiit, if you care so much about work getting done si you go to your superiors..you just want his attention..and then you call yourself ati "cosmo gal"..kweli wewe ni mjinga...lmao!!!!
06-11-2005, 12:03 PM
>JoeNM thena ni kee????
Woi cosmo gutire thena no thayo!
i feel your predicament but just ignore the man. if the jamaa cant be mature to shika that you cant hook up with every woman u meet then pole . even though i dont belive that myself . usually if you play cool and play your cards sawa she will come around afterall a good things sells its self ama. the next thing you know she will be asking you out lol
06-12-2005, 06:33 AM
maybe its just PMS.