Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > lets talk about "SEX'

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default RE: LORENZO... - 06-02-2005, 01:25 PM

Chekkie inbox yako.

lorenzobama

Default RE: LORENZO... - 06-02-2005, 01:33 PM

> Chekkie inbox yako.
right back at your inbox

mahatma

Default Hello there CB! - 06-03-2005, 02:03 AM

>@Maha siku mob wachana with these sex freaks!

@CB,
I am good, hopefully the hangovers have kwishad form the Dallas thingy:D. howz maisha?

This little boys discover sex and theb bam...we are bombarded everywhere with sex talk, sijui "i am a hunk"...blah blah. Si you know the old adage,"Kizuri chajiuza, kibaya chajitembeza?"

sosodef

Default RE: young turk!!!!!! - 06-04-2005, 12:06 AM

"especially older women in between 25-45,they....."

kumbe you are that young??? no wonder!
I,ll pass!!!!

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
Mr_Kamau

Default RE: young turk!!!!!! - 06-06-2005, 05:08 AM

>"especially older women in between 25-45,they....."
>kumbe you are that young??? no wonder!
>I,ll pass!!!!

hehe... kamejiuza... if 25 is classified as "older women" then it explains everything.

angelwings

Default RE: lets talk about - 06-07-2005, 07:14 AM

prince hanibal?

People are often unreasonable, llogical and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.

angelwings

Default sex-talk - 06-07-2005, 07:22 AM

Si you know the old adage,"Kizuri chajiuza, kibaya chajitembeza?"

and in that spirit, i choose to tembeza 'uzuri wa mahatma' he's HOT! sizzling hot ;) if only nduu knew whom he was up against :roll-eyes:

People are often unreasonable, llogical and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.

big14inches

Default yeah - 06-07-2005, 10:14 AM

under 16 is the way i like it.

Kiptoiyot

Default RE: MAHA - 06-13-2005, 01:33 AM

>take it like a good advice from a concerned fella ambaye ako majuuuuuu...

But surely the learned NDUU, wtf is this

>Cause because of my prolonged presence here I cannot relate to my former buddies in kenya no more. SIKURINGA-...

Perfect case of nyani and its ******. Hata kama "unaendesha meli" majuu, didn't they teach comm skills at UoN before your disco? Coz if ur advising Mahatma to write like you, then run dear Mahatma, run even faster!