RE: MAHA -
06-02-2005, 10:38 AM
one thing i find very sexy is a woman with pretty toes. a woman with jerked up toes is a no no for me.
RE:.... -
06-02-2005, 10:50 AM
>one thing i find very sexy is a woman with pretty toes. a
>woman with jerked up toes is a no no for me.
@ Muchai
sasa jerked up toes ni nini???? Ebu explain this phenomenon ama use another adjective so Bunny can understand...
RE: MAHA -
06-02-2005, 10:54 AM
>one thing i find very sexy is a woman with pretty toes. a
>woman with jerked up toes is a no no for me.
@muchai.geeeez you gat some taste!
@crazyboo.check out the new thread-I will have to describe me self sweerie!
Bugs bunny -
06-02-2005, 11:02 AM
>>one thing i find very sexy is a woman with pretty toes. a
>>woman with jerked up toes is a no no for me.
>@ Muchai
>sasa jerked up toes ni nini???? Ebu explain this phenomenon
>ama use another adjective so Bunny can understand...
@BB-triple 2-'ol G!I think muchai meant 'spread out toes-not properly alaigned*sp)
Weee Nduu.... -
06-02-2005, 11:18 AM
>@BB-triple 2-'ol G!I think muchai meant 'spread out toes-not properly alaigned*sp)
>EAST OR WEST KITUI IS NDUU'S HOME
@ NDUU
Tutachapana sasa!!!!! nani sasa unaita Bugz BB triple 2 ol G?????? is Bunny22 so hard to type...Geez!!!!
RE: LORENZOOOOOOOOO -
06-02-2005, 12:29 PM
> @lorenzo....vipi bana ume lost sana.-wachana na mahatma
>he's one of those idle-know all,nairobians-naiitanga the
>'kuchanuka sydrome'
> Nway lorenzo-definately I love my women.To say that you
>dream,eat and sleep sex is not enough to describe me.IAM A
>WALKING SEX MACHINE.
> I think abt sex at work,when Iam behind bars for DUI,at
>weddings(thinking abt the bride!),at funerals(za mabeshte wa
>mbali lakini)and anywhere anytime 24-7.
> I cant trade my heavenly ticket coz of sex though-thats
>gross and I demand you withdraw that comment!
>Since nikiwa Nai-I had this problem-I can shag ANYTHING-not
>everything though!Ma mboch wa esto nilikuwa nisha wapitia
>wote!Nikiwa uni.....mafresher..sex was part of the induction
>program.
>Koinange st,ilikuwa lazima kaa natoka mad hse-I never paid
>though(NEVER HAVE AND NEVER WILL PAY FOR SEX-KWANI MDOMO NI YA
>NINI?
> I have to say that from expirience,Having the right
>looks(its a blessing)smoothens the way for sex with
>strangers!(check new topic on this!)
sema NDU> maze nimekuwa ziara na ma kadhalika,am just on a brief stop at my diggz for a week then heading to DC...hope to meet some kenyans there we kick it,anywayz,you maze those days of fresher in campo,where people scroll in wie hours in the morning from mad houz,i remember some jamaz picking up chicks then afta ******** they dont pay,they tell the kuroz to either bail or they'll call other jamaz to shagg too,and also the same storo with taxi from carni: once you get in the compound,you open the door and run to hall>9....anywayz whats the deal for summer? wacha ku waste vibes zako kwa huyu mdhi ana piga mdomo blah blah blah...si you just jua the frustrations in nai....kwanza the dude has to commute to kayole and works in the chuttas cyber cafe as a cleaner so for that he can use the internet for free.....nimemsoma na pia nimempima
RE: lets talk about -
06-02-2005, 12:31 PM
>>stop the differences and talk about this for a minute,by
>the
>>way long time no see guyz,hope ya'll been good...anywayz to
>>set it off,i love sex,i dream,sleep,walk,drive,study and eat
>>sex,everything has to look sexy for me...well,it's alittle
>bit
>>obselete that,i dont find people i am in love with sexy,for
>>instance a girl friend who is close doesnt appeal to me
>>anymore.but i love sexing strangers,especially older women
>in
>>between 25-45,they totaly knows how to lay it down,i also
>dont
>>find big a.s.s appealing to me,since i like giving it from
>the
>>back,big butts kinda obstract you from inserting the real
>deal
>>inside...i definatelly finda lighter chicks with lighter eye
>>colors sexay,well thats just my way or preferense,i also
>dont
>>find totaly naked chicks sexay,but those with alittle bit of
>>there clothes showing are crazy driving...anywayz i pass the
>>mic,what do you like......hit me.i would do anything for
>sexay
>>even if i have to sell my heavenly ticket.
>and who told u u hav a ticket to heaven........
>bet u cant even rise to the occasion when required to..u know
>why?.......coz u fantasize too much about sex and turn it into
>a big deal which it really isnt!anyway i dont blame
>u.......most pple will mostly fantasise abt what they either r
>not getting or are getting too little of! so where do u
>belong?
easy there babe> it's just the internet vibe,wow its like you almost reporting me to the heavenly authourities....chill,you sound like anice lady...am definate that you aint no b.i.t.ch so dont give the ideas....lady
RE: Spammer is back! -
06-02-2005, 12:32 PM
>>stop the differences and talk about this for a minute,by
>the
>>way long time no see guyz,hope ya'll been good...anywayz to
>>set it off,i love sex,i dream,sleep,walk,drive,study and eat
>>sex,everything has to look sexy for me...well,it's alittle
>bit
>>obselete that,i dont find people i am in love with sexy,for
>>instance a girl friend who is close doesnt appeal to me
>>anymore.but i love sexing strangers,especially older women
>in
>>between 25-45,they totaly knows how to lay it down,i also
>dont
>>find big a.s.s appealing to me,since i like giving it from
>the
>>back,big butts kinda obstract you from inserting the real
>deal
>>inside...i definatelly finda lighter chicks with lighter eye
>>colors sexay,well thats just my way or preferense,i also
>dont
>>find totaly naked chicks sexay,but those with alittle bit of
>>there clothes showing are crazy driving...anywayz i pass the
>>mic,what do you like......hit me.i would do anything for
>sexay
>>even if i have to sell my heavenly ticket.
>Hi Lorenzo.
>I see your little break has not helped improve your English!
>Refund?
wasssup ma gay....ooooops ma guyz long time no see..i see bado unakula tu ngumu
LORENZO... -
06-02-2005, 12:37 PM
@Lorenzo,I have this strong feeling tusha meet tukiwa Nai.
Unajua wasee wa paki?AGA KHAN SECO NA ACADEMY.Kaa hizo ZILIKUWA area zako basi tunajuana.
Westie massive.
RE: LORENZO... -
06-02-2005, 01:13 PM
>@Lorenzo,I have this strong feeling tusha meet tukiwa Nai.
> Unajua wasee wa paki?AGA KHAN SECO NA ACADEMY.Kaa hizo
>ZILIKUWA area zako basi tunajuana.
> Westie massive.
na jua wasee wa hiyo coding,lakini mi nimegrow up muthithi road westie...two blocks from graffins college.