Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > The height factor

Mr_Kamau

Default RE: The height factor - 06-06-2005, 05:21 AM

hehe... with that kind of generalisation, no wonder you're bila a man. Why assume that all tall guys like short mamas? I happen to be tall, and I prefer my women tall.
The only reason I can think off why you seem to come to that conclusion is probably the fact that there are obviously more short chicks than tall ones, so probability of ending up with a tall mama is less. Don't worry, there's a tall jamaa out there somewhere... don't go lookin, he'll kuja

Default RE: The height factor - 06-06-2005, 03:48 PM

>hehe... with that kind of generalisation, no wonder you're
>bila a man. Why assume that all tall guys like short mamas? I
>happen to be tall, and I prefer my women tall.
>The only reason I can think off why you seem to come to that
>conclusion is probably the fact that there are obviously more
>short chicks than tall ones, so probability of ending up with
>a tall mama is less. Don't worry, there's a tall jamaa out
>there somewhere... don't go lookin, he'll kuja

Well said. I love them tall too. But my gals been shorties. There are few tall women in this world that's why.

angelwings

Default maha... - 06-07-2005, 06:54 AM

>>@angel
>>do i make sense?.........do you make sense first of all,
>what
>>are you struggling to say?
>@Angel,
>Can i lend her money on your behalf so that she can buy a
>clue?}(

no maha. she's slow, it's all in the height tsk tsk tsk! wacha i keep getting the tall ones while she figures stuff out:D

People are often unreasonable, llogical and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.

angelwings

Default RE: The height factor - 06-07-2005, 07:00 AM

>@angel
>do i make sense?.........do you make sense first of all, what
>are you struggling to say?

i see bado hujapata? oh and u only got responses after i clarified ur blubbering... what does that translate to? me making sense?

Gn

Send a message via AIM to Gn
Default RE: The height factor - 06-15-2005, 08:59 AM

>>@angel
>>do i make sense?.........do you make sense first of all,
>what
>>are you struggling to say?
>i see bado hujapata? oh and u only got responses after i
>clarified ur blubbering... what does that translate to? me
>making sense?
>People are often unreasonable, llogical and self-centered.
>Forgive them anyway.

blah blah blah.........

please Lord let my enemies live longer so that they can see what U've done for me.

Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: The height factor - 06-15-2005, 09:30 AM

Gn:

come on dear, your not even tall...I'm 5'11" too and I don't have the same problem, maybe your luck has been abit messed up, give it time and they'll be rushing to you. Are you slender as well?

Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: The height factor - 06-15-2005, 09:32 AM

>im like really short...and my boyfriend is like really
>tall.......hehehe!
>pole!
>anyway dont fret..tall women have so much going 4 'em
>too.....esp, really "OLD" white and asian baba's!

maria stop hating, the only reason you think your man is so tall is because your so short...what would you possibly deem as short????

Grownup

Default RE: The height factor - 06-15-2005, 09:38 AM

>>hehe... with that kind of generalisation, no wonder you're
>>bila a man. Why assume that all tall guys like short mamas?
>I
>>happen to be tall, and I prefer my women tall.
>>The only reason I can think off why you seem to come to that
>>conclusion is probably the fact that there are obviously
>more
>>short chicks than tall ones, so probability of ending up
>with
>>a tall mama is less. Don't worry, there's a tall jamaa out
>>there somewhere... don't go lookin, he'll kuja
>Well said. I love them tall too. But my gals been shorties.
>There are few tall women in this world that's why.

just our luck keminokana! been wishing a tall chic like angel lakini all i get is short ones. i'm about to get locked down to one, and you guessed right, she's shorter than sith.

Grownup

Default RE: The height factor - 06-15-2005, 09:40 AM

let's hook up. i'm tall, really tall but i'm not romantic.

It must be true; I heard it on Mashada!

angelwings

Default RE: The height factor - 06-15-2005, 10:01 AM

>>im like really short...and my boyfriend is like really
>>tall.......hehehe!
>>pole!
>>anyway dont fret..tall women have so much going 4 'em
>>too.....esp, really "OLD" white and asian baba's!
>maria stop hating, the only reason you think your man is so
>tall is because your so short...what would you possibly deem
>as short????

LOL! HAKI MARIA THAT WAS FUNNY LOL... :7