Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! -
05-27-2005, 07:58 PM
My assistant manager today trapped me in a corner of her office and confessed that she had sexual and passionate attraction towards me. She grabbed me by the ass and grabbed my #### and balls. she said,"i want you to #### me sensless! i'l call you later tonight."
nipe advice. I just got off work!
RE: Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! -
05-27-2005, 08:01 PM
>My assistant manager today trapped me in a corner of her
>office and confessed that she had sexual and passionate
>attraction towards me. She grabbed me by the ass and grabbed
>my #### and balls. she said,"i want you to #### me sensless!
>i'l call you later tonight."
>nipe advice. I just got off work!
hahahaha when I'm sick I go to the doctor....kwani doctors wa mapenzi usually need any kind of advice....and again ati where is your doctorate from????
05-28-2005, 04:48 AM
Daktari vipi si I thot that was your speciality?
On a serious note ******** your workmate esp your boss,requires someone who's level-headed,someone who can know when to draw the line when you're at work(you dont go payukaring to your mates at work,or start looking down on her just coz 'she gave it to you!'))
Simply dont mix biz with pleasure-lakini rarua kitu!
05-30-2005, 09:47 PM
Nyinyi Habana iko Masho???
Chamaa kazema, yeye ni Dagtaari ya Mapenzi, siyo ya ku DINYANA.
He knows nada about Ku dinya....Nduu should be able to help on this matter.
Si he dinyad std 7girls and about three of his cuzos???
Where is Bunny?, i miss you Booooo.
05-31-2005, 03:32 AM
hehe.... if she's hot, rarua vitu. But like someone said, be careful how you go about it, coz it could backfire on yo face.
On the other hand, if you can somehow be able to shag her and still keep things professional at the office, then why not.
05-31-2005, 10:14 AM
>My assistant manager today trapped me in a corner of her
>office and confessed that she had sexual and passionate
>attraction towards me. She grabbed me by the ass and grabbed
>my #### and balls. she said,"i want you to #### me sensless!
>i'l call you later tonight."
snap snap
lolz, wacha kuota.
05-31-2005, 10:34 AM
>hahahaha when I'm sick I go to the doctor....kwani doctors wa
>mapenzi usually need any kind of advice....and again ati where
>is your doctorate from????
Kwani haujasikia kwamba mganga hajigangi ?
Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B
Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
05-31-2005, 10:37 AM
Just be careful , somtimes you might think you are f..uck..ing and then later you find out you've just been f..uck..ed !
Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B
Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
05-31-2005, 11:18 AM
>Just be careful , somtimes you might think you are
>f..uck..ing and then later you find out you've just been
>f..uck..ed !
lol, are u by any chance talkig from first hand exp??
05-31-2005, 01:32 PM
>lol, are u by any chance talkig from first hand exp??
Maybe , maybe not .
Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B