Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Advice a.k.a Mawaidha!

catskill85

Default RE: Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! - 05-31-2005, 03:03 PM

Keeping it real!!!!!!!! Hit that sh!t, make her pregnant and then say u wanna keep the baby so that you get paid a 3,000 per month child support.
Tuko pamoja???

Cookie

Default RE: Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! - 05-31-2005, 04:15 PM

>My assistant manager today trapped me in a corner of her
>office and confessed that she had sexual and passionate
>attraction towards me. She grabbed me by the ass and grabbed
>my #### and balls. she said,"i want you to #### me sensless!
>i'l call you later tonight."
>nipe advice. I just got off work!

This is a classic example of sexual harassment in the work place. You're definitely in trouble, if not now, in the future.

Call 1-800-LAWYER. Should you choose to play along, document everything in a diary. Cause you'll need some back-up when the shyte hits the fan.

Check out your employer's HR policy (on sexual relationsh!ts)

African teacher

Default RE: Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! - 05-31-2005, 06:40 PM

I understand the sexual molestation you were put to bana, grabbed your dck and balls?????R u planning for a lawsuit?????holla for competent lawyers.

sosodef

Default RE: I SAY !!! - 05-31-2005, 10:47 PM

WEWE NI DAKTARI GANI???I THOUGHT YOU WERE "SHABBA"!!!!

F.... HER SENSLESS,SHES GIVING YOU ON A SILVER PLATTER!! RARUA!!

The clintons taught me that being black skinned makes me underqualified no matter what i have accomplished in my life so i have to go out there and get what is mine,period!.'
naiima

Default RE: Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! - 06-01-2005, 12:59 PM

very interesting!

Default RE: - 06-01-2005, 02:15 PM

Don't sh!t where you eat nanii.

the pleasure is mine

Default RE: Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! - 06-04-2005, 11:31 AM

>>My assistant manager today trapped me in a corner of her
>>office and confessed that she had sexual and passionate
>>attraction towards me. She grabbed me by the ass and grabbed
>>my #### and balls. she said,"i want you to #### me sensless!
>>i'l call you later tonight."
>>nipe advice. I just got off work!
>snap snap
>lolz, wacha kuota.

@Playeress, you are so right!

@DOC,
The american dream, i guess?

THE PLEASURE IS MINE

doc132

Default RE: Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! - 06-08-2005, 07:25 PM

Problem solved. thanks for all the advice. I think i made the right decision!

jtee60

Default RE: Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! - 06-10-2005, 08:44 AM

nduu, i seem to be very bothered and enthusiastic about what is going on with you bana. r you sure you are not playing most of us by sending these interesting but sad vibe? anyway, all i can say to you is take care o urself and make sure that you dont pick up the phone at all costs and also insisit that you are not interested that is, if you truly want to get out of this ####in mess alive brother.

mnjrua

Default RE: Advice a.k.a Mawaidha! - 06-10-2005, 10:13 AM

>>My assistant manager today trapped me in a corner of her
>>office and confessed that she had sexual and passionate
>>attraction towards me. She grabbed me by the ass and grabbed
>>my #### and balls. she said,"i want you to #### me sensless!
>>i'l call you later tonight."
>>>
>>.

Dont wake up from your fantancizing dream yet...just go on..

turn her around grab her ass, with the other hand lift her skirt put your middle finger in her ******, shove it up hard and tell her...ooh yes umuthi muti wakwa ugukuingira kinya itina...