Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Why missionary all the time???

(#51 (permalink))
doc132

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-03-2005, 07:03 PM

> Doc mamanzi wa home ni wa shy kwa bed unless ni curo!!
>So I invented a solution,-keroro.
>doc trust me it works quite well,although you got to have
>some muscles,-za kupindua 'mgogo' to a position of your
>choice.
> NB:especially useful if mabeshte wanagonja inje(combi)but
>you're the king.UNAANZA KWANZA.
> NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU-SON OF KITUI

Woi, Ngai wa Isreali! Shetani ashindwe! pepo mbaya hii!!!!!!!!!

(#52 (permalink))
nastyboo

Send a message via ICQ to nastyboo Send a message via AIM to nastyboo
Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-03-2005, 08:46 PM

aai ebu ngoja...what is to be dinywwad missionary style????

(#53 (permalink))
doc132

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-03-2005, 11:17 PM

>aai ebu ngoja...what is to be dinywwad missionary
>style????

Nastyboo, kuja nikuonyeshe. so long us you dont mind me being on top!

(#54 (permalink))
GATABS.

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-04-2005, 01:37 AM

>why do Kenyan Chicks want to be dinywad missionary all the
>time??
>hawataki doggy, 69 and all the rest!!!! what is wrong hear? A
>man kant just do all the work!

Sorry to burst your bubble mate but aparently you are the only one with complaints in that department.Kenyan chics are FREAKS!!Ona them walking in the streets looking all holy like mother Teresa lakini in bed they become something from Jurassic park.You must be a teenager na ume unchill hivi tu majuzi.Dont give up there is still hope.Only problem is,Utawesa kweli????

(#55 (permalink))

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-04-2005, 09:54 AM

>>why do Kenyan Chicks want to be dinywad missionary all the
>>time??
>>hawataki doggy, 69 and all the rest!!!! what is wrong hear?
>A
>>man kant just do all the work!
> Sorry to burst your bubble mate but aparently you are the
>only one with complaints in that department.Kenyan chics are
>FREAKS!!Ona them walking in the streets looking all holy like
>mother Teresa lakini in bed they become something from
>Jurassic park.You must be a teenager na ume unchill hivi tu
>majuzi.Dont give up there is still hope.Only problem
>is,Utawesa kweli????

He's the one who lacks creativity and is heaping blame on the females. He has the kitchen counter, all kinds of furniture in the house and am sure the woman's back is not stuck to the mattress. Has he ever tried going from other positions and the chics said no?

(#56 (permalink))
nastyboo

Send a message via ICQ to nastyboo Send a message via AIM to nastyboo
Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-04-2005, 05:34 PM

@doc132- no thanks- lol.......you crazy freak!!!

(#57 (permalink))
crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-04-2005, 06:08 PM

>>aai ebu ngoja...what is to be dinywwad missionary
>>style????

you'll be so amazed at how many young fellows come to this site...nastyboo are you a virgin( excluding loss of virginity by fingering..lol)

(#58 (permalink))
cwangari

Send a message via ICQ to cwangari
Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-30-2005, 10:07 PM

Daktari wa mapenzi,

Looks like you also vibe the missionaries! Missionaries are the everyday chicks, who apparently talk too much or love being the centre of attention. Dont underestimate the boring girl, wearing the spectacles and is extremely learned!

(#59 (permalink))
doc132

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-31-2005, 03:57 PM

>Daktari wa mapenzi,
>Dont underestimate the boring
>girl, wearing the spectacles and is extremely learned!

vipi dada? Naona unaji-describe. You sound like an innocent librarian with spectacles who reads too much. Daktari anakuelewa kweli kweli na angependa kukudinya hadi huwezi tembea!

(#60 (permalink))
cwangari

Send a message via ICQ to cwangari
Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-31-2005, 09:09 PM

nakwambia daktari, huwezani hapa! if you have been a missionary boy I think you are still attempting to rediscover your real self...when you do, holla and I can showing what they mean by tea baging, aerodynamics and the likes....aiight