Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Why missionary all the time???

manaboutown

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-25-2005, 05:38 AM

may be the guy should take the initaitive. Get in bed first and lie face up with good old josto facing the heavens.Then try woman on top.
remember most chiles do not talk during sex and you can turn them as u wish. But if u wait and she jumps on bed missionary style, you will have little option but to plunge in and commence perforation.
and why the obseesion with the bed?
try sittng on a chair then she sits on your josto!
MEEEEN, take the hloe by your josto

Mr_Kamau

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-25-2005, 05:57 AM

>may be the guy should take the initaitive. Get in bed first
>and lie face up with good old josto facing the heavens.Then
>try woman on top.
>remember most chiles do not talk during sex and you can turn
>them as u wish. But if u wait and she jumps on bed missionary
>style, you will have little option but to plunge in and
>commence perforation.
>and why the obseesion with the bed?
>try sittng on a chair then she sits on your josto!
>MEEEEN, take the hloe by your josto

hehe ati "josto" interesting name...

Dude/chick, lakini the words u use to express urself are kidogo harsh... ati "perforation" tsk tsk.... imagine telling a mama, ati I want to perforate you.. lmao!!

manaboutown

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-25-2005, 06:39 AM

>>may be the guy should take the initaitive. Get in bed first
>>and lie face up with good old josto facing the heavens.Then
>>try woman on top.
>>remember most chiles do not talk during sex and you can turn
>>them as u wish. But if u wait and she jumps on bed
>missionary
>>style, you will have little option but to plunge in and
>>commence perforation.
>>and why the obseesion with the bed?
>>try sittng on a chair then she sits on your josto!
>>MEEEEN, take the hloe by your josto
>hehe ati "josto" interesting name...
>Dude/chick, lakini the words u use to express urself are
>kidogo harsh... ati "perforation" tsk tsk.... imagine telling
>a mama, ati I want to perforate you.. lmao!!
sorry, twaz just a figure of expression. Never use it. In any case, whoever said,'come, i wanna ******* you'?

wanyex53 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-25-2005, 11:11 AM

na hio 69 hufanywa aje???

fayebuzz is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via Yahoo to fayebuzz
Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-25-2005, 12:44 PM

69 ni pale mna lambana vigwaru! each facing each others kigwaru! hehehe!

Senior-est Member
(#46 (permalink))
BM

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-25-2005, 02:20 PM

>69 ni pale mna lambana vigwaru! each facing each others
>kigwaru! hehehe!

Ati Kigwaru!? LMAO!! Never heard of that one before:)

(#47 (permalink))
manaboutown

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-26-2005, 07:14 AM

>69 ni pale mna lambana vigwaru! each facing each others
>kigwaru! hehehe!

Help a poor guy. that is not a very clear description. The imperative word here is simultaneous kulambana.That is the guy lies facing upwards with the knees bent. The chick kneels above the guy and gives him a bj.She has a good grip from the balls upwards. Her goods are just above his mouth so he goes working with the toungue while grinding her pelvis. Or a slight variation of this. May do the same standing but someone came tumbling during the moment of reckoning and requires a very strong jamaa

(#48 (permalink))
mahatma

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-26-2005, 07:45 AM

>Help a poor guy. that is not a very clear description. The
>imperative word here is simultaneous kulambana.That is the guy
>lies facing upwards with the knees bent. The chick kneels
>above the guy and gives him a bj.She has a good grip from the
>balls upwards. Her goods are just above his mouth so he goes
>working with the toungue while grinding her pelvis. Or a
>slight variation of this. May do the same standing but someone
>came tumbling during the moment of reckoning and requires a
>very strong jamaa

Ladies and Gentlemen, Lets give a warm welcome to Mr David Mailu (clap clap clap)

(#49 (permalink))
manaboutown

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-26-2005, 10:53 AM

>Ladies and Gentlemen, Lets give a warm welcome to Mr David
>Mailu (clap clap clap)

lol
seriously mistaken identity

(#50 (permalink))
doc132

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 05-03-2005, 07:01 PM

weh, look at the number 69 carefully and assume each number is a human being. the 9 is a man standing the 6 is a woman upside down. where do the heads of each individual face?!! the rest is up to your imagination. if your creative you will figure it out. gumbaru wewe!