RE: Why missionary all the time??? -
04-19-2005, 05:16 PM
>Missionay is good for bonding and stuff especially at the
>climax. Lakini diversity ni mzuri. Maybe u need to tell her
>to turn to whichever position pleases you and see what her
>response is. Akikataa she is not up to the game. Find a
>replacement.
this is where men go wrong..ati tell her to turn..NO...ask her to turn and those two words are different.Kwani you're a colonialist ordering women around!
04-19-2005, 05:44 PM
Tell and Ask...ok lets say they are interchangeable. Asking can be made in an ordering manner also. It all depends on how you say it and either way, it wont make a diff whether it was asked or told....get the drift???? You can tell " baby, lets try this" or ask " baby, can we try this?". No diff in ma opinion.
04-19-2005, 09:19 PM
>Tell and Ask...ok lets say they are interchangeable. Asking
>can be made in an ordering manner also. It all depends on how
>you say it and either way, it wont make a diff whether it was
>asked or told....get the drift???? You can tell " baby, lets
>try this" ask " baby, can we try this?". No diff in ma
>opinion.
****fair enough***** but It has a diff. to me.
04-20-2005, 12:24 AM
tehehehe.......
the jamaa waz just asking a question.and unless im mistaken,twaz directed to chilez here?so mr kamau,mahatma,ray,et al wachana with the DOC alone apate majibu yake kutoka nyawesh,sanaa,shagme ,sexybodygal,playeress etc.
and tis true,how many mamaz from digz will freely give you a blow job or ride you in the car just out of the thrill of adventure.not all,but most are just too damn shy and "decent" for that sh1t.
04-20-2005, 03:39 PM
>tehehehe.......
>the jamaa waz just asking a question.and unless im
>mistaken,twaz directed to chilez here?so mr
>kamau,mahatma,ray,et al wachana with the DOC alone apate
>majibu yake kutoka nyawesh,sanaa,shagme ,sexybodygal,playeress
>etc.
>and tis true,how many mamaz from digz will freely give you a
>blow job or ride you in the car just out of the thrill of
>adventure.not all,but most are just too damn shy and "decent"
>for that sh1t.
this man here is the one who understands me. supermann, anajua kizungu, did you get an A in your Kcse coz ni wewe pekee ume-understand post yangu. hawa wengine ni gumbaru. kazi bure. wanawake wa nyumbani wanataka mwanamme afanye kazi yote. this can not be. sex is a 2 way thing. the people in the act (mostly 2, but sometimes 3 or 4) give and take.
04-21-2005, 05:32 PM
Why missionary all the time?
Because we have to pay tribute and homage to missionaries. They did alot of things for us..introduced maize..religion etc. Githeri is an integral part of the Kenyan society/culture/Livelihood.Why not honor the ones who delivered.
04-22-2005, 07:37 PM
missionary can be very good
if you do it the right way
let her put her legs on your shoulders
and the penetration is deeper
very yummy!
04-23-2005, 05:51 AM
yeah hapo ur correct, penetration its deeper but lemme ask ya kwani u babes dis dayz kunywa those energy drinks before banging....even afta round 4 ur still askin 4more
04-23-2005, 10:48 AM
> lemme ask ya
>kwani u babes dis dayz kunywa those energy drinks before
>banging....even afta round 4 ur still askin 4more
Lol! first amendment: freedom of expression....women are really utilizing this feature of the constitution very effectively..... :)
04-24-2005, 06:12 AM
hehehe dats cool for atleast this sayz u women aint holding things back....u tek it as it comes and whooaaah! the way ur give it back just leaves us feeling like we've just come out of a marathon race...na hatukushinda heheheh