RE: Why missionary all the time??? -
04-12-2005, 09:11 AM
>> Doc mamanzi wa home ni wa shy kwa bed unless ni curo!!
>>So I invented a solution,-keroro.
>>doc trust me it works quite well,although you got to have
>>some muscles,-za kupindua 'mgogo' to a position of your
>>choice.
>> NB:especially useful if mabeshte wanagonja inje(combi)but
>>you're the king.UNAANZA KWANZA.
>> NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU-SON OF KITUI
>You are a perverted(sp) little son of a ####! Yaani peeps
>still do "combis"? Dont peeps fear HIV/AIDS?
> http://www.mashada.com/forums/index/.../186/index.php
@ Mahatma Thank you.. my sentiments exactly...
04-14-2005, 07:41 PM
>just out of curiosity, what percentage of the Kenyan female
>population have you had sex with to come to this kumbaff
>conclusion? Coz clearly you have quite a bit of experience.
>side thought: have you considered that maybe YOU are the
>problem? just saying.....
Thanks Mr K. You said it all so well.
04-14-2005, 11:31 PM
>>just out of curiosity, what percentage of the Kenyan female
>>population have you had sex with to come to this kumbaff
>>conclusion? Coz clearly you have quite a bit of experience.
>>side thought: have you considered that maybe YOU are the
>>problem? just saying.....
>Thanks Mr K. You said it all so well.
This guy was bragging abt having experienced an old mama...probably you're attempting to overwork her already drained oil.May be the younger ones can offer you more services for the same amt of time!
04-15-2005, 02:06 AM
>why do Kenyan Chicks want to be dinywad missionary all the
>time??
>hawataki doggy, 69 and all the rest!!!! what is wrong hear? A
>man kant just do all the work!
....actually, you'll be amazed at the mileage you can get from missionary.... especially if you're not dating one of those senior mamas in "shape" (round is a shape, so i hear...)...... next time round, try putting a pillow beneath her butt, and if she's flexible enough, let her put her legs on your shoulders..... gives even deeper penetration than doggie..... only drawback to it, you can't work the clit with your hands at the same time.... but not to worry, if you slide in/out from the front (kinda diagonally,,,,), you'll hit the clit quite well with your nyahunyo (assuming you don't have a pimple masquarading as a deki, that is.....)..... guaranteed, she'll burst that nut in less than ten minutes.......
there, my good deed for the week...... now lemmie go see if it still works the magic..... }(
04-15-2005, 09:40 PM
>....actually, you'll be amazed at the mileage you can get from
>missionary.... especially if you're not dating one of those
>senior mamas in "shape" (round is a shape, so i hear...)......
>next time round, try putting a pillow beneath her butt, and if
>she's flexible enough, let her put her legs on your
>shoulders..... gives even deeper penetration than doggie.....
>only drawback to it, you can't work the clit with your hands
>at the same time.... but not to worry, if you slide in/out
>from the front (kinda diagonally,,,,), you'll hit the clit
>quite well with your nyahunyo (assuming you don't have a
>pimple masquarading as a deki, that is.....)..... guaranteed,
>she'll burst that nut in less than ten minutes.......
>there, my good deed for the week...... now lemmie go see if it
>still works the magic..... }(
No wonder you're really unshagged!!!!!!!!:D :D
04-18-2005, 12:18 AM
>>....actually, you'll be amazed at the mileage you can get
>from
>>missionary.... especially if you're not dating one of those
>>senior mamas in "shape" (round is a shape, so i
>hear...)......
>>next time round, try putting a pillow beneath her butt, and
>if
>>she's flexible enough, let her put her legs on your
>>shoulders..... gives even deeper penetration than
>doggie.....
>>only drawback to it, you can't work the clit with your hands
>>at the same time.... but not to worry, if you slide in/out
>>from the front (kinda diagonally,,,,), you'll hit the clit
>>quite well with your nyahunyo (assuming you don't have a
>>pimple masquarading as a deki, that is.....).....
>guaranteed,
>>she'll burst that nut in less than ten minutes.......
>>there, my good deed for the week...... now lemmie go see if
>it
>>still works the magic..... }(
>No wonder you're really unshagged!!!!!!!!:D :D
@CB hebu fafanua that ka-statement..... you've never tried that???? :P
04-18-2005, 12:24 AM
>>No wonder you're really unshagged!!!!!!!!:D :D
>@CB hebu fafanua that ka-statement..... you've never tried
>that???? :P
eish wewe I was just making fun your kahandle " unshagged" as compared to the "wealth' the material that you're saying...gerrrit???:)
04-18-2005, 12:34 AM
>>>
>>>
>>>No wonder you're really unshagged!!!!!!!!:D :D
>>@CB hebu fafanua that ka-statement..... you've never tried
>>that???? :P
>eish wewe I was just making fun your kahandle " unshagged" as
>compared to the "wealth' the material that you're
>saying...gerrrit???:)
it's how with being not with it such an early morning........ si i was thinking you'd say you haven't and then i'd volunteer to coach...... :D..... don't say it, i know, i know....... i'm philanthropic like that...... }(
04-19-2005, 08:05 AM
Different folks different strokes. Pole for bad experiences...lol
04-19-2005, 11:34 AM
>Different folks different strokes. Pole for bad
>experiences...lol
Missionay is good for bonding and stuff especially at the climax. Lakini diversity ni mzuri. Maybe u need to tell her to turn to whichever position pleases you and see what her response is. Akikataa she is not up to the game. Find a replacement.