Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Why missionary all the time???

RayCaruth

Default RE: Ujinga - 04-08-2005, 06:27 PM

what is "punnany"?

*ignored* from now on

doc132

Default RE: Ujinga - 04-08-2005, 06:29 PM

>*ignored* from now on
well done. throwing in the towel before things escalted to uncontrolable levels. i admire your courage!

bunny22

Default RE: Ujinga - 04-08-2005, 07:38 PM

>>*ignored* from now on
>well done. throwing in the towel before things escalted to
>uncontrolable levels. i admire your courage!

Just let it go already..... Jeez!!!!!!

fayebuzz is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via Yahoo to fayebuzz
Default RE: Ujinga - 04-09-2005, 05:48 AM

uwwwiii ok now pple have derailed off the subject! well i suppose kenyan chiqs are not as confident wen it comes to sex primarilY! i for once cudnt even undress infront of a mirror! but hey wen u do gain confidence,how i dont know,can bend how eva a dude wants, have it anywhere in public etc! (sex freak hurr)

Senior-est Member
NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-09-2005, 07:21 AM

>why do Kenyan Chicks want to be dinywad missionary all the
>time??
>hawataki doggy, 69 and all the rest!!!! what is wrong hear? A
>man kant just do all the work!

Doc mamanzi wa home ni wa shy kwa bed unless ni curo!!
So I invented a solution,-keroro.
doc trust me it works quite well,although you got to have some muscles,-za kupindua 'mgogo' to a position of your choice.
NB:especially useful if mabeshte wanagonja inje(combi)but you're the king.UNAANZA KWANZA.

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU-SON OF KITUI

bunny22

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-09-2005, 07:40 AM

>>why do Kenyan Chicks want to be dinywad missionary all the
>>time??
>>hawataki doggy, 69 and all the rest!!!! what is wrong hear?
>A
>>man kant just do all the work!
> Doc mamanzi wa home ni wa shy kwa bed unless ni curo!!
>So I invented a solution,-keroro.
>doc trust me it works quite well,although you got to have
>some muscles,-za kupindua 'mgogo' to a position of your
>choice.
> NB:especially useful if mabeshte wanagonja inje(combi)but
>you're the king.UNAANZA KWANZA.
> NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU-SON OF KITUI

"So I invented a solution - keroro" Si I thought you said that when you dinyad your cousin it was because of alcohol.... kumbe it was all a game plan za kupindua to a position of your choice ( as you explicitly said) alafu youre were trying to play the victim....Shame on you!!!!!!

Konfuzed

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-09-2005, 11:21 AM

weeee doc nakuuliza where you at? yaani umedinya dame mkenya wa hotlanta? kweli you'll eat your words.here lies a different breed.si wote but most of them are ready!

Mr_Kamau

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-11-2005, 04:43 AM

>why do Kenyan Chicks want to be dinywad missionary all the
>time??
>hawataki doggy, 69 and all the rest!!!! what is wrong hear? A
>man kant just do all the work!

just out of curiosity, what percentage of the Kenyan female population have you had sex with to come to this kumbaff conclusion? Coz clearly you have quite a bit of experience.
side thought: have you considered that maybe YOU are the problem? just saying.....

fayebuzz is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via Yahoo to fayebuzz
Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-11-2005, 07:39 AM

good point Mr Kamau, anasema kenyan chiqs like he has dinyad all of them, be specific, u been bonkin primitive kind!

Senior-est Member
mahatma

Default RE: Why missionary all the time??? - 04-12-2005, 06:38 AM

> Doc mamanzi wa home ni wa shy kwa bed unless ni curo!!
>So I invented a solution,-keroro.
>doc trust me it works quite well,although you got to have
>some muscles,-za kupindua 'mgogo' to a position of your
>choice.
> NB:especially useful if mabeshte wanagonja inje(combi)but
>you're the king.UNAANZA KWANZA.
> NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU-SON OF KITUI

You are a perverted(sp) little son of a ####! Yaani peeps still do "combis"? Dont peeps fear HIV/AIDS?

http://www.mashada.com/forums/index/.../186/index.php