Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Freaks only Thread

wakili-express

Default RE: Freaks only Thread - 03-18-2005, 02:21 PM

ok. My turn ons .. no judgments please ...

1. Kohcoh -the thought of her pantyless, and the name itself ...
2. Shemales ...
3. 2 hot chics licking each other's clits, while sticking a finger in each others kunyi.
4. form fitting -boot cut jeans, and a small tee-shirt -on girls!
5. black thigh-hi stockings, short (very) plaid skirt and stripper heels.
6. cute blonde strippers
7. nice shapely (not kyuk) legs ...
8. My left hand ....
9. Prostitutes. -the thought of paying for services ....
10. Getting licked in the A-hole ..

Sänää

Default ..... - 03-18-2005, 02:22 PM

Being fatally attracted to some guy say at work and after weeks of both of you pretending not to notice each other..you finally go for an informal drink after work with workmates...and your sitted across each other having this totally useless conversation about Fidel Castro and Cuba...and you give each other this look of.."you know am gon fück you sensless after this"

..and then the akward moment at 4.00 am when everybody starts leaving the club..and your each waiting for the other to suggest.."your place or mine?"

impromptu sëx..where your too horny to wait and a jamaa lifts my short skirt..pulls my thong aside and shoves it inside me...

woii someone stop me!

bunny22

Default RE: Freaks only Thread - 03-18-2005, 02:29 PM

I forgot this one

Using my shower head the one with like 10 settings of spray, massage, and all the likes, with warm water...definately gets me off

Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: ..... - 03-18-2005, 02:29 PM

>pulls my thong aside and shoves it inside
>me...

Lo binti kumbe hiyo style ya CURTAIN drives u kishenzi!
Pulling the thong aside kama curtain halafu u just chezea kwa veranda ya pudesh kidogo whilst u angalia the chics face contort to the one & only unique f..u..ck-face aka nifanye-nini-face !

Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
nyawera_1

Default RE: Freaks only Thread - 03-18-2005, 03:04 PM

>10. Getting licked in the A-hole ..

LMAO..yaani you really thought about this and then came up with this?

wakili-express

Default RE: Freaks only Thread - 03-18-2005, 03:11 PM

>>10. Getting licked in the A-hole ..
>LMAO..yaani you really thought about this and then came up
>with this?

No. -just had to wait for you to finish before I wrote about it .. -penda you more than my mom pendas you .. :-)

dollarmoja

Default RE: Freaks only Thread - 03-18-2005, 03:23 PM

hmmmmmmm.....

http://www.tinysblackadventures.com/?wm_login=113833

Sänää

Default RE: Freaks only Thread - 03-18-2005, 03:32 PM

dollar moja, nice to see your catching up..everyone must have a freaky side :)

msapere

Default fantasyville, freak cops on patrol - 03-18-2005, 03:36 PM

>1. a threesome (with another gal ofcourse)
>2. Watching two girls making out and going down on each other
>3. Being handcuffed to the bed
>4. Going @ it the 69 route
>6. Erotic role playing
>7. Watching my man go solo
>8. Public sex ( the danger of being discovered...enhances the thrill)
>9. Masturbating

bunny your off the hook,
A 3some with a kenyan chic and asian chic.
then watch them make out
cuffing a chic to the bed, sliding ice cubes on her nipples and clit then immediately licking them, do some dominatrix stuff on her nothing Sado Machonistic
having my sugarcane chewed senseless, sucking it dry
spanking the monkey when its aimed at ma girl
public sex
working the ears and neck of ma girl and being reciprocated

bunny22

Default RE: fantasyville, freak cops on patrol - 03-18-2005, 03:42 PM

>bunny your off the hook,
> A 3some with a kenyan chic and asian chic.
> then watch them make out
> cuffing a chic to the bed, sliding ice cubes on her nipples
>and clit then immediately licking them, do some dominatrix
>stuff on her nothing Sado Machonistic
> having my sugarcane chewed senseless, sucking it dry
> spanking the monkey when its aimed at ma girl
> public sex
> working the ears and neck of ma girl and being reciprocated

You already have the fantasy going on... here I was thinking I was the only freaky person, kweli youre too kinky...and on the other post you swore ati you only gave foot massage, I knew the animal in you wouldnt be caged for too long...show me what youve got Tiger!!!!!! LOLS...