RE: ghai -
03-18-2005, 12:02 PM
>Commando wa majungu naona uharibifu wa mambo unayaweza kweli.Wacha >ni ringe huu ni wakati wangu wewe ushabana genge. Na hata wewe si >saizi yangu.
Whatever, man !
Stop shtua'in pple'z with some lame Swahili na "USHABANA GENGE" ni wewe. Whatever it is!
03-18-2005, 12:02 PM
1. orgy with 2 other females
2. yes, shemales
3. a man sucking my t i t s at the same time teasing me with the shuma just on the outside of the coochie (the entrance to the vagina).. that place is sooo sensitive
4. giving a bj with my finger in his backdoor and him tugging my hair
LISTEN without DEFENDING,
TALK without OFFENDING. 
03-18-2005, 12:50 PM
1. a threesome (with another gal ofcourse)
2. Watching two girls making out and going down on each other
3. Being handcuffed to the bed
4. Going @ it the 69 route
6. Erotic role playing
7. Watching my man go solo
8. Public sex ( the danger of being discovered...enhances the thrill)
9. Masturbating
RE: -
03-18-2005, 01:37 PM
---> unplanned and spontaneous sex
---> When he teases my ear w/his tongue (i get shivers!!)
---> he goes down town n' i'm close to exploding
---> his scent, fresh out the shower
---> playing w/my neck...
---> feeling his stiffness
Aiii Sanaa this thread is not right, tis getting hot in here!
roll call -
03-18-2005, 01:44 PM
......present.......
kwanza that thing of public sex ama where the risk of getting busted is more likely than not is just too hot. there's a time I had a quickie with this chick in their living room with her uncle and aunty in the next room- too hot......mpaka this day when I meet her we just smile!
sh1t that turns me on deadly is knowing I can do whatever I want to a chic. first you undress her and play with her nipples kidogo so that she's all warmed up then you blind fold her and tie her up with her arms and legs apart and gag her so she can't say anything.......pace yourself and let her imagination run, before you know it she'll be trembling uncontrollably. to be ctd......
RE: roll call -
03-18-2005, 01:52 PM
> ... and gag her so she can't say anything.......pace yourself and >let her imagination run, before you know it she'll be trembling
>uncontrollably. to be ctd......
D.G.E.T. -you know they lock people up for less ...
03-18-2005, 02:03 PM
>> ... and gag her so she can't say anything.......pace
>yourself and >let her imagination run, before you know it
>she'll be trembling
>>uncontrollably. to be ctd......
>D.G.E.T. -you know they lock people up for less ...
I wonder how many bodies he has buried in the basement.
03-18-2005, 02:16 PM
>>> ... and gag her so she can't say anything.......pace
>>yourself and >let her imagination run, before you know it
>>she'll be trembling
>>>uncontrollably. to be ctd......
>I wonder how many bodies he has buried in the basement.
Hala!!! when he semad gag her, first thing that came to my mind ni socks...
RE: -
03-18-2005, 02:17 PM
>---> unplanned and spontaneous sex
>---> When he teases my ear w/his tongue (i get shivers!!)
>---> he goes down town n' i'm close to exploding
>---> his scent, fresh out the shower
>---> playing w/my neck...
>---> feeling his stiffness
>Aiii Sanaa this thread is not right, tis getting hot in here!
True, True, Definately sizzling in here......