interracial survey -
06-16-2003, 08:26 AM
Hi all, I have an interesting question for you all. There was a survey done throughout North America and the UK on mixed dating and marriages. It ranked the most common, all the way to the least common matches, just on stats alone. The obvious most common mix were two people of the same race, then white men and oriental women, then black men and white women and so forth. Black women and white men came second last, with indian men not dating any other race. Although the study said that black women are increasingly getting involved in mixed relationships, why do you all feel that it has been so low while black men and white women has always been so high? I am especially interested in the thoughts of women here and please.................................... all children and racists need not reply. For childish remarks please travel to stupidcomments.com.
RE: interracial survey -
06-16-2003, 10:17 AM
simple!
most black men and white women will ***k anything, (and I mean anything) that moves.
Hope that helps.
06-16-2003, 10:24 AM
>simple!
>most black men and white women will ***k anything, (and I mean
>anything) that moves.
so true it hurts 
>Hope that helps.
06-16-2003, 10:39 AM
>simple!
>most black men and white women will ***k anything, (and I mean
>anything) that moves.
>Hope that helps.
including ones OWN ar$e
06-16-2003, 10:41 AM
>including ones OWN ar$e
.Aki you have wana!
06-16-2003, 01:30 PM
Although the study said that
>black women are increasingly getting involved in mixed
>relationships, why do you all feel that it has been so low
>while black men and white women has always been so high?
I think it's because for a long time, it was taboo for either to sleep with each other dating back to the era of slavery. White dudes can not give mdinyos like any black man or at least that's the myth. So all that repressed lust is now coming out. White women have exoticized black men and so they just can't wait to hook up with us.White chillez are so horny yaani it's unbelievable. These chics can REALLY LET GO OF INHIBITIONS when it comes to matters sexual. Eh! Mo power to them. Black dudes we know ourselves, extra horny...couple those two and the heat is too much.
Ni hayo tu.
06-16-2003, 04:05 PM
> Although the study said that
>>black women are increasingly getting involved in mixed
>>relationships, why do you all feel that it has been so low
>>while black men and white women has always been so high?
>I think it's because for a long time, it was taboo for either
>to sleep with each other dating back to the era of slavery.
>White dudes can not give mdinyos like any black man or at
>least that's the myth. So all that repressed lust is now
>coming out. White women have exoticized black men and so they
>just can't wait to hook up with us.White chillez are so horny
>yaani it's unbelievable. These chics can REALLY LET GO OF
>INHIBITIONS when it comes to matters sexual. Eh! Mo power to
>them. Black dudes we know ourselves, extra horny...couple
>those two and the heat is too much.
>Ni hayo t
Ladies??? any thoughts? is this the reason that you agree with? Why has it been taboo for white men and black women, yet not the other way around?? why are more black women not dating white men and why is it that in kenya, african girls love white guys but when they come these sides they only want black men??
06-16-2003, 05:40 PM
">Why has it been taboo for white men and black women, yet
>not the other way around??"
Who says its taboo?
">why are more black women not dating
>white men and why is it that in kenya, african girls love
>white guys..." (You mean Kuro's in MSA? Of course, they are their one way ticket to riches...or so they think)"...but when they come these sides they only want black>men??...." Says who? Who came up with this observation?
Mombasaguy, if this study was done in N. America, obviously when they say "black" they generally mean the "African Americans" in the US. Its a known fact that Akatas' and African's, except for the color of their skins, have totally different mentalities and outlooks and lumping them all as "blacks" creates room for erroneous observations.
Anyway, here is my take on this. I will use "blacks" here in reference to the African American. The Black woman has been labelled many undesirable things some which are true some which are not. Your typical black woman will have several kids with different baby daddy's by they time she is 25. Due to their upbringing, especially in fatherless homes, they have a messed-up attitude towards men in general. These women hardly get a college education (although compared to their male counterparts they are much better off). Their growing up makes them very opinionated, loud, aggressive, uncultured and drama-queens.
Now, the white males are the top of the cream in corporate America. Minority includes everyone else (Blacks, Hispanic, Orientals, Disabled, Women) but them. We can say they are considered the most desirable of the stock. Basically, they are in the highest demand, and they know it. So logically thinking, why would they want to go out for a black woman who has 4 kids with different baby daddys, only has a GED education, does not have a nice job, isnt cultured, has a negative attitude towards men etc etc. Why go through all the drama? Why not go for an oriental girl, who is cultured, hard working, calm, educated etc etc.?
06-17-2003, 08:23 AM
thanks for your honest input. i agree with you on all that you have said and feel that it is a serious issue. however, most of the results from the survey said that the black women were not interested in mixed dating and were very against even black men interacially dating. this is what confuses me. although i believe that lack of opportunities to interact with outside races in general, probably creates a woman who is afraid to think outside of her box. exposure is everything. i mean people back home still, have troubles with marrying certain tribes due to stereotypes and lack of true exposure. how much more different races and ethnicities i guess.
lakini thanks for your input.
>">Why has it been taboo for white men and black women, yet
>>not the other way around??"
>Who says its taboo?
>">why are more black women not dating
>>white men and why is it that in kenya, african girls love
>>white guys..." (You mean Kuro's in MSA? Of course, they are
>their one way ticket to riches...or so they think)"...but when
>they come these sides they only want black>men??...." Says
>who? Who came up with this observation?
>Mombasaguy, if this study was done in N. America, obviously
>when they say "black" they generally mean the "African
>Americans" in the US. Its a known fact that Akatas' and
>African's, except for the color of their skins, have totally
>different mentalities and outlooks and lumping them all as
>"blacks" creates room for erroneous observations.
>Anyway, here is my take on this. I will use "blacks" here in
>reference to the African American. The Black woman has been
>labelled many undesirable things some which are true some
>which are not. Your typical black woman will have several
>kids with different baby daddy's by they time she is 25. Due
>to their upbringing, especially in fatherless homes, they have
>a messed-up attitude towards men in general. These women
>hardly get a college education (although compared to their
>male counterparts they are much better off). Their growing up
>makes them very opinionated, loud, aggressive, uncultured and
>drama-queens.
>Now, the white males are the top of the cream in corporate
>America. Minority includes everyone else (Blacks, Hispanic,
>Orientals, Disabled, Women) but them. We can say they are
>considered the most desirable of the stock. Basically, they
>are in the highest demand, and they know it. So logically
>thinking, why would they want to go out for a black woman
>who has 4 kids with different baby daddys, only has a GED
>education, does not have a nice job, isnt cultured, has a
>negative attitude towards men etc etc. Why go through all
>the drama? Why not go for an oriental girl, who is cultured,
>hard working, calm, educated etc etc.?
06-17-2003, 08:26 AM
also just a point. i think that it is sad that kenyans believe that Mombasa girls are only into money and that any lady involved in a mixed relationship is simply looking for wealth and not love. love is color blind and that attitude is both insulting to people and belittling. i have a great many friends, guys and chicks, who have hooked up with whites, asians, arabs and etc.. and they are really very happy together. when they struggle, they struggle as a team. the chick is not gone when the money is.
i have grown up seeing malayas my whole life lakini the stereotype really is ignorant and unexposed! black women can love other men than meros for love and not for money!