Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Does this gal want me

ojwang

Default Does this gal want me - 04-13-2003, 09:16 PM

Hello people.
There's a kachick that I don't know how to handle. She's the galfriend of my pal but the of late she's behaving in a suggestive manner.
She's kind of like making a move on me neat and clean but then I'm not ready to mess up with my friend. The babe is really cool. I don't even know why I'm so much into her yet many times she's acccussed me of being snobbish.
What should I do. Do I give her what she wants and mess up with my pal, or do I continue lengaring her?. What if she becomes so daring.

Chameleon is an unknown quantity at this point

Default What kind of a friend are you? - 04-13-2003, 10:29 PM

A true friend does not sleep with his friends ..sister, wife, girlfriend or grandmother?

You should not even entertain such thoughts. Dont let this girl destroy your frienship with your friend

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: What kind of a friend are you? - 04-13-2003, 11:01 PM

You do know your options and that's a positive thing. About the answer? It's even simpler than figuring out what your options are in the first place. Next post.......

deejaym

Default RE: What kind of a friend are you? - 04-14-2003, 12:36 AM

1. Never let a woman come between you and your friend.
2. Code of friendship - Don't date your close friend's gals, ex-gals, sis etc as said above, unless ofcourse your'e a jerk.
3. If she's more daring, show her the door, and don't be nice, she'll get the point that way faster. Kwanini unamuonyesha you like her?

Default RE: What kind of a friend are you? - 04-14-2003, 09:09 AM

is common sense common to everyone really?

jonney_2

Default RE: What kind of a friend are you? - 04-14-2003, 09:43 AM

.BUT..but....but......She might be trying to get her boyfriend jealous..thus she is trying to use you....Or maybe she hates you...and if you pull a move on her she'll run so fast and accuse you of...y'know..to her boyfriend...and your friend gives you sound beating....E.t.c,Women, ....You just have to cross ur fingers.
"Intelligence is the flower of discrimination............and all!

amarie

Send a message via AIM to amarie
Default RE: Does this gal want me - 04-14-2003, 09:51 AM

>Hello people.
>There's a kachick that I don't know how to handle.

If you do not know how to handle her then you cannot be helped!

MercedesK

Default RE: Does this gal want me - 04-14-2003, 11:16 AM

Ojwang wacha kutuchezea..

So you are insinuating that you want to give the girl WHAT SHE WANTS? How about telling us that it is actually about WHAT YOU WANT for starters? Why are you transferring the blame to the girl, kwani she is God?

The outcome in this case is very clear. You have two choices, the first is to mess with the girl, satisfy your curiosity and lose your friend. The second is to keep your tools in your pants (not too hard) and keep a lifetime friend.

I personally believe that consumers will act in a way to optimize their preference curves. Go with the flow :)

Merck.

gruvy babe

Default RE: Does this gal want me - 04-14-2003, 02:08 PM

what's the worst that could happen!!??? }(

blackberry69

Default RE: Does this gal want me - 04-14-2003, 02:20 PM

Ojwang and this swali is an issue becoz? Bwana I thought the boys code was universal...you simply dont mess with each others gals........?