Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS?

Default WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 06:17 AM

eerr.. I dont know how to ask this...so I will just say it straight up !

Now.. What makes some chics sooooo loose down south. ?
Yaani a chic has booty, great figure, :9 boobs and all those things that keep jammaz staring... ... LAKINI huko chini.. wakati unasafisa rungu .. one feels... nikama unakoroga uji.. LOOSE kabisa yet she hasnt given birth and she hasnt been around the bloc sana (as in she doesnt give it to evry tom #### n harry)

ON THE OTHER HAND there are others who are just tight nicely.. hata kama she doesnt have all the other things that men want chics to have...

SWALI 1.
WHY THE DISPARITY ? WHAT DETERMINES TIGHTNESS AND LOOSENESS ?
is it the time of the month, is it mood, ama its just the anatomy ? nini ?

SWALI 2.

How can one tell the tight ones without having to go south

BIN LADEN

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 07:17 AM

>>How can one tell the tight ones without having to go south<<

1. Slim body
2. small mouth
3. Tiny feet
4. round sharp pointed ####

Lakini kuma ni kuma so long as you can finnish the job with less stress ... that is, having to worry about the scratch marks on your back.

Default wololo yaye!! - 04-04-2003, 07:30 AM

http://www.click-smilies.de/sammlung...smiley-009.gif http://www.click-smilies.de/sammlung...smiley-009.gif http://www.click-smilies.de/sammlung...smiley-009.gif http://www.click-smilies.de/sammlung...smiley-009.gif

ok .. the vagina changes in size to adopt to the dikk size... but sometimes when the lady is too aroused and too expectant (of a big dikk) the puzzy becomes bigger then the jamaa thinks that the puzzy is big kumbe its him who'z small ... "nyani haoni kundule"

pussycat

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 08:05 AM

@pipitp
>ok .. the vagina changes in size to adopt to the dikk size... but >sometimes when the lady is too aroused and too expectant (of a big <dikk) the puzzy becomes bigger then the jamaa thinks that the puzzy >is big kumbe its him who'z small ... "nyani haoni kundule"

you are saying if Mr. Johnson is 1" the rose bud will adjust to that?

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 08:08 AM

>@pipitp
>>ok .. the vagina changes in size to adopt to the dikk size...
>but >sometimes when the lady is too aroused and too expectant
>(of a big <dikk) the puzzy becomes bigger then the jamaa
>thinks that the puzzy >is big kumbe its him who'z small ...
>"nyani haoni kundule"
>you are saying if Mr. Johnson is 1" the rose bud will adjust
>to that?

aiight lemmy make my answer applicable to you 2 (jm and pc) .. when men say that a puzzy is too big i never understand what they really mean .. i believe the#### is always smaller than any dikk .. what matters is how much the chic can tighten her muscles, tru or false?? which means the puzzy can adjust to both big and small dikks

Default RE: wololo yaye!! - 04-04-2003, 08:16 AM

>ok .. the vagina changes in size to adopt to the dikk size...
>but sometimes when the lady is too aroused and too expectant
>(of a big dikk) the puzzy becomes bigger then the jamaa thinks
>that the puzzy is big kumbe its him who'z small ... "nyani
>haoni kundule"

Tru tru could be the size of the nyahunyo is small. That is one angle. BUT if the vagina it changes in size automatically (ie not a stick shift)... to adopt to the dikk ... does it just increase in size ONLY. ? ie ..NO DECREASING.
Still on the same line... does it mean that if the vagina happens to engage a 4 inch diameter nyahunyo.. then the size of the vagina remains 4 inches PERMANENTLY thereafter ... such that a 2-inch diameter jamaa who gets lucky after that "feels like he is just putting on underwear"

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 08:24 AM

>>@pipitp
>>>ok .. the vagina changes in size to adopt to the dikk
>size...
>>but >sometimes when the lady is too aroused and too
>expectant
>>(of a big <dikk) the puzzy becomes bigger then the jamaa
>>thinks that the puzzy >is big kumbe its him who'z small ...
>>"nyani haoni kundule"
>>you are saying if Mr. Johnson is 1" the rose bud will adjust
>>to that?
>nah .. precisely the jamaa will complain that the puzzy was
>too big ..

I am trying to imagine what 1" jonhson feels like in the big puzzy ..... its like being alone in a subway station... just mob wind and echoes... :D heh heh heh LMAO!!!

pussycat

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 08:32 AM

I havae to disagree pipitp,
the rose bud once opened does not shrink to it's once smaller size. take for example if you are used to an 11" Mr. Johnson, then one evening you encounter a 1" Mr. Johnson, the rose bud will feel like it's been deprived. can you imagine a rubber band once stretched, it becomes loose; left on it's own for a while, it can tie something.

Here is where the bellas excersice the rose buds muscles. with the pulling in of your rose bud, the muscles shrink and you can welcome any size of Mr. Johnson and it will feel tight.

"Everyone has his allotted day, Short and irrecoverable is the lifetime of all; But to extend our frame by deeds,
This is the task of greatness"

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 08:46 AM

>I havae to disagree pipitp,
>the rose bud once opened does not shrink to it's once smaller
>size. take for example if you are used to an 11" Mr. Johnson,
>then one evening you encounter a 1" Mr. Johnson, the rose bud
>will feel like it's been deprived. can you imagine a rubber
>band once stretched, it becomes loose; left on it's own for a
>while, it can tie something.
>Here is where the bellas excersice the rose buds muscles. with
>the pulling in of your rose bud, the muscles shrink and you
>can welcome any size of Mr. Johnson and it will feel tight.

ps : we are talking about diameter here... not length
length can be extented past the uterus to the ovaries if nyahunyo comes with EXTRA inches that were not expected.
My query was based in diameter "tight/ loose" naani width...

pussycat

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 08:50 AM

>ps : we are talking about diameter here... not length
>length can be extented past the uterus to the ovaries if
>nyahunyo comes with EXTRA inches that were not expected.
>My query was based in diameter "tight/ loose" naani width...

here is your answer:

"Its length is 6 to 7.5 cm. along its anterior wall, and 9 cm. along its posterior wall"
can you imagine a rubber band once stretched, it becomes loose; left on it's own for a while, it can tie something. Here is where the bellas excersice the rose buds muscles. with the pulling in of your rose bud, the muscles shrink and you can welcome any size of Mr. Johnson and it will feel tight.

"Everyone has his allotted day, Short and irrecoverable is the lifetime of all; But to extend our frame by deeds,
This is the task of greatness"