Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS?

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 08:53 AM

>I havae to disagree pipitp,
>the rose bud once opened does not shrink to it's once smaller
>size. take for example if you are used to an 11" Mr. Johnson,
>then one evening you encounter a 1" Mr. Johnson, the rose bud
>will feel like it's been deprived. can you imagine a rubber
>band once stretched, it becomes loose; left on it's own for a
>while, it can tie something.
>Here is where the bellas excersice the rose buds muscles. with
>the pulling in of your rose bud, the muscles shrink and you
>can welcome any size of Mr. Johnson and it will feel tight.

i think that the only thing that make a puzzy any bigger is childbirth .. . maze si i thought this thing is elastic ama? when you encounter a 11" then a 1" i think the difference a woman feels is the filling yaani kujaza .. otherwise for the guy if your small then you're small no way you can go looking for#### to fit your dikk, the only thing you'd be searching for is a woman who knows no bigger dikk

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 08:54 AM

>here is your answer:
>"Its length is 6 to 7.5 cm. along its anterior wall, and 9 cm.
>along its posterior wall"

??? answer to what ?

pussycat

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 09:11 AM

hey livy,
thanks a million. I've been wondering when you were gonna do that. have a lovely weekend. cheers!!

"Everyone has his allotted day, Short and irrecoverable is the lifetime of all; But to extend our frame by deeds,
This is the task of greatness"

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 09:14 AM

pusicat n pipitp

Si we can try out practically... actually do the experiment..
..my nyahunyo is available today n tommorow

which one of you is free this weekend ?

heh heh ;-)

y5next

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 09:50 AM

Shouldn't you be talking to an Ob-Gyn about this? Idler!!!!

Fi-Fo-Fum!

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 10:04 AM

>pusicat n pipitp

>Si we can try out practically... actually do the experiment..
>..my nyahunyo is available today n tommorow

>which one of you is free this weekend ?
>heh heh

>Shouldn't you be talking to an Ob-Gyn about this? Idler!!!!
> Fi-Fo-Fum!

NOT on this particular one y5..... this one you ask the gals themselves

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 10:06 AM

>i think that the only thing that make a puzzy any bigger is
>childbirth .. . maze si i thought this thing is elastic ama?
>when you encounter a 11" then a 1" i think the difference a
>woman feels is the filling yaani kujaza .. otherwise for the
>guy if your small then you're small no way you can go looking
>for#### to fit your dikk, the only thing you'd be searching
>for is a woman who knows no bigger dikk

Still on the same line... does it mean that if the vagina happens to engage a 7 inch diameter nyahunyo.. then the size of the vagina remains 7 inches PERMANENTLY thereafter ... such that a 2-inch diameter jamaa who gets lucky after that "feels like he is just putting on underwear"

y5next

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 10:10 AM

Ati wearing underwear? Don't you mean gunia? Lakini wewe, stop mixing kumi kumi with jik. At this rate you'll be joining AA for all the wrong reasons.

Fi-Fo-Fum!

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 10:22 AM

>hey livy,
>thanks a million. I've been wondering when you were gonna do
>that. have a lovely weekend. cheers!!

hey pcat i made a mistake it wasnt intentional .. i dont know what went wrong but i know fo sho that you have a great mind :(

Default RE: WHAT DETERMINES HOW TIGHT OR LOOSE... THE NINI IS? - 04-04-2003, 10:25 AM

jmburi i'm wondering here: are you worried about your dikk size or puzzy sizes?? i'm sure you've heard of penis enlargement so solve your problem .. women are bila proboz