Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > BEST SEX MOVIE/TV Scenes

John Q

Default BEST SEX MOVIE/TV Scenes - 03-17-2003, 05:59 PM

My personal favorite;

1. Halle and Billy Bob in Monsters Ball...you know, juicy but not porn cheap...ish
2. A close second is Denzel and the Indian chick in Mississipi Masala

thats just me.....hebu rate-ini....!!!!

Siko

Default RE: BEST SEX MOVIE/TV Scenes - 03-18-2003, 10:28 AM

your number one was mbaya, all that nyake all over the place!!!

I will send you my videao cam, sawa? have some really good sex scenes,...., but do I say?

nyawera_1

Default RE: BEST SEX MOVIE/TV Scenes - 03-18-2003, 10:40 AM

"Usiniharakishe"
- I remember that scene when they were on the Kitanda....still get's me hot!

Default RE: BEST SEX MOVIE/TV Scenes - 03-18-2003, 12:07 PM

>"Usiniharakishe"
>- I remember that scene when they were on the Kitanda....still
>get's me hot!

he he .. i was always taken out for candy when that thing was on ... who recorded it>? am still curious cuz naskianga tu!

y5next

Default RE: BEST SEX MOVIE/TV Scenes - 03-18-2003, 12:56 PM

Bugs Bunny and Elmer Fudd.

Wile E. Coyote and Road Runner.

Every episode they had a scene.

Fi-Fo-Fum!

Kamami

Default RE: BEST SEX MOVIE/TV Scenes - 03-18-2003, 03:31 PM

>"Usiniharakishe"
>- I remember that scene when they were on the Kitanda....still
>get's me hot!

Lmao Nyawera - I hear you on that one. We were staring at the TV eyes almost out of the sockets man - My parents were not there thank goodness and then the president cancelled it the next day. My mum was like what (then nyitaring) Did you watch that, I am like no I was sleeping LMAO

My scene involves Diane Lane in unfaithful. Damn they did it even in the bathroom HEHEHE Those are my kinda people anytime is teatime baby

nasimiyu

Default RE: BEST SEX MOVIE/TV Scenes - 03-18-2003, 04:35 PM

Jason Allen and Jada Pinkett-Smith in Jason's Lyric.SIZZZLLLING!!

sexybodygal

Default RE: BEST SEX MOVIE/TV Scenes - 03-25-2003, 06:56 PM

ARE PONO'S INCLUDED? ...HA !!!

ANYWAYS I PENDAD THAT SCENE IN LOVE JONES BETWEEN LARENZ TATE AND NIA LONG, MANZE THAT CHILE ENJOYED, ALSO THERE'S THE SCENE IN THE BEST MAN, DURING THE WEDDING MORRIS CHESTNUTS SEES FLASHES OF HIS WIFE BEING SCREWED BY TAYE DIGGZ, EISH MANZE THAT CHICK WAS KULAING THE SHEETS!!!!!