RE: Why do Most women Like/Love Tall Men!!!!! -
03-06-2003, 12:26 PM
The height thing tends to be a very touchy issue. I am 5ft6 and would prefer that the guy be taller than me when i am wearing high heels. For some reason short guys seem to be drawn to tall women.
Short men also suffer from what i call SMS (short man syndrome)...it's like they have to compensate for their luck of stature by being overly aggressive and so forth
03-06-2003, 08:26 PM
Short men have too many issues, ...a tall one however is the exact opposite and to top it all off they have the perfect bodies esp when they are not skinny or packing muscles...tall men = my downfall.
03-06-2003, 08:55 PM
>this is just some bullshyt...all these are myths designed to
>controll a muthafyucka.....kwani you can lose confidence cause
>your short....Napoleon was a short dude but look what he did??
>so many succesfull men are short so its all a mind game
>different women have different tastes although i like a girl
>who is shorter than me i dunno why i cant have a chic who is
>looking over me like goliath but then again to chapa her a kim
>doggystyle with her long legs turns a brotha on...i dunno
>sumthn about a skinny jama finyaring a big phat ass chic like
>......all it takes is your misssle to conquer such a meaty
>creature...damnnn yall got me fyucked up over here
relax playa. LOL
03-06-2003, 09:07 PM
Agose yenyewe wacha kuwa mkali vivyo, let's get the chicdeez' perspective. BTW, kwani how tall are you? Let me rephrase that. How short are you? Ama you'll plead the 5th?
03-06-2003, 10:47 PM
i just like a guy to be taller than I am... so i guess id say i like tall men coz myself im 5'8, its just a preference that id rather have a guy who is taller than me even when i wear heels, it makes me feel comfortable.
03-06-2003, 11:52 PM
I have to agree with Dearly, at 5'9 and a heels lover too. There's nothing wrong with short men, its just that when they are short we look for something else that is not on the perfect guy list and unfortunately, they end up being too talkative and sometimes aggressive. There's nothing as good as looking 'up' to your man.
03-07-2003, 09:08 AM
I don't know how true this is, but someone said short men disappear in bed just like socks do and you have to uncover the bed to look for them.
03-12-2003, 08:43 AM
What is the GENERALLY acceptable definition of a short, tall or medium man in term of feet and inches??????.
Personally I think tall, short and medium are relative. A four feet tall woman certainly can't call a 5 feet man short. Ama?
03-12-2003, 11:28 AM
@10Inch
>Yes, he might just be the shortest man alive
>that you are talking about, but at least he
>is tall where it matters. Hehehehe.
LOL i didnt see this. well well well. good defense 10Inch. though i must say that your above statement is very disturbing.
If you are very "tall where it matters" and very very short in general, how do you carry your ...eh..eh,..cross? Don't you believe that we have a very very big problem ???
>Bring a cake if you fancy. Hehehehehe.
Somebody in mashada (i am sure he will be there 4 tea) bakes better than me. The only problem could be his moods...very erratic. could make big rivers eg. thames, boil. ill check on him and keep in touch..
03-12-2003, 01:12 PM
Think of it this way: would you date a physically disabled person? Would you even consider it? Why? Why not? Is it outdated and plain gothic to think in terms of "Oh, I wont date short men.". The depths of the soul have nothing to do with height. And its to the womans loss who follows the path of height. On the flip side, let me humor myself: Tall people have taller, yes, but thiner tools for the record! am I lying? I dont think so. Secondly that "feeling safe" crap... dont you think you have a better chance at a taller guys groin area as compared to a short dude if you needed to hurt him? And thridly, "tall" is a very relative term. Where do you draw the line? IN the states 6' is average male height. In Kenya, any guy over 5'8" is considered tall......so whats the rule here?