Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you?

Kamami

Default 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you? - 02-26-2003, 04:21 PM

To mashada peeps; I am actually going to go there and put some numbers up too so males can see if they fall short.

What is considered the right "size" that can work wonders for females?

To the men in mashada; what do you wield? Honesty please - If too embarrassed then don't answer. Na wale wana matusi I will assume you have less than my "required" length. LMAO

Personally I think anything less than 7 inches is a joke (erect of not) and not from the arse-hole; the manhood itself. Aiight

Maoni tafadhali

nyawera_1

Default RE: 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you? - 02-26-2003, 04:28 PM

LOL! Lemme sit back and watch the drama.

Kamami we have to approach this scientifically, yaani any numbers you are given you will have to subtract 1 and then divide by 1.75

musiqsoulchild

Default RE: 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you? - 02-26-2003, 05:38 PM

Let's say that I'm the most valubale Holmes.

y5next

Default RE: 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you? - 02-26-2003, 05:46 PM

If I claimed to be Long Dong Silver, and you can't prove otherwise, or have any of those inches, would it crush you?

Fi-Fo-Fum!

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you? - 02-26-2003, 05:59 PM

http://www.mashada.com/forums/index....id=12936&page=

Kamami, I'm willing to place a wager on this one. Name the place, time, and I shall be prompt. Either way, it would be a win-win.
BTW, If I had a pimple, would I tell? NOT!

10inch

Send a message via ICQ to 10inch
Default RE: 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you? - 02-26-2003, 06:14 PM

I don't have somebody to hold the tape measure at the other side of the street. Sorry, back it's NOT my fault.

pussycat

Default RE: 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you? - 02-26-2003, 07:17 PM

>I don't have somebody to hold the tape measure at the other
>side of the street. Sorry, back it's NOT my fault.

yeah right!
more like, where the hell is it?

Jameni

Default RE: 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you? - 02-26-2003, 09:06 PM

Can the women tell us about the diameter of their coochies? 1.25 inches maximum when streched to the limit,please! Unless you are giving birth, of course. Digging some of them coochies is like poking your thing in the air: no contact! Read that any way you please. I am secure in the size of my dyck. I have been taking a poll since I was a teenager, and so far my approval ratings are about 99.99999 percent. What can a nigga do? You can't please everyone. But I'll die trying to win the remaining 0.00001 percent!

infinite_n_eternal

Default RE: 7 Inches Minimum: How many are you? - 02-26-2003, 11:04 PM

>To mashada peeps; I am actually going to go there and put
>some numbers up too so males can see if they fall short.
>What is considered the right "size" that can work wonders for
>females?
>To the men in mashada; what do you wield? Honesty please - If
>too embarrassed then don't answer. Na wale wana matusi I will
>assume you have less than my "required" length. LMAO
>Personally I think anything less than 7 inches is a joke
>(erect of not) and not from the arse-hole; the manhood itself.
>Aiight
>Maoni tafadhali

after i tell you... then what?

will it help your fantasies as u wank in your bed at night? or to put it another way... "kwani itakuongeza sufuria moja ya ugali mezani?"

what kind of shyte choice is this you are giving brothers? if they don't respond, they are inadequate, if the do respond (but not in the manner prescribed) then they are inadequate! they way I see it, if they do respond with measurements (real or imagined) they are punks and they deserve to get played.

Sila

Default who cares to satisfy you? - 02-27-2003, 08:21 AM

Hey ho'e, you can get yourself a ***king machine to distend your endless shimo. Yeah, most of us have a pimple to micrutate and procreate. Your satisfaction is insignificant.