Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Saturday Night Escapade - Part 1

jonney_2

Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 1 - 02-19-2003, 12:20 PM

Lakini u guys what's wrong?

0.1 inch&gay hov - i hope ur bittches are being screwed up their as$es right now .
Look at you...sitting there with those silly smiles.

You'll learn to better leave me alone!

http://victorian.fortunecity.com/duchamp/410/Katana.gif

"Intelligence is the flower of discrimination. There are many examples of the flower blooming but not bearing the fruit...."

pussycat

Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 1 - 02-19-2003, 12:26 PM

@Jonney

>anticipation is a turn on!

you bet your sexy self!

"Between believing a thing and thinking you know is only a small step quickly taken" - Mark Twain(1835-1910)

Luckie

Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 1 - 02-19-2003, 12:28 PM

..LMAO to infinity. I am like I thought you wanted none of this, he's like say what you need to say don't act like a bytch right now. Now the dude knows what he does to me (damn) so I cannot really pull an attitude on him.."

Gal, have you no pride?? A man tells me all that crap ati sijui touching me is repulsive to him yackidish mackidish, and that is the end of the story. I don't care what he's got to offer in bed or otherwise.

PS
And then what happened..?? (just outta curiosity :)

jonney_2

Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 1 - 02-19-2003, 12:37 PM

@*****cat-u make me buldge!

u make ma heart race!

That's so pure!

http://victorian.fortunecity.com/duchamp/410/Katana.gif

"Intelligence is the flower of discrimination. There are many examples of the flower blooming but not bearing the fruit...."

pussycat

Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 1 - 02-19-2003, 02:52 PM

@jonney, you make me wet my knickers.
where's the rest of that story Kamami?

"Between believing a thing and thinking you know is only a small step quickly taken" - Mark Twain(1835-1910)

JaY_HoV

Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 1 - 02-19-2003, 03:25 PM

>Lakini u guys what's wrong?
>0.1 inch&gay hov - i hope ur bittches are being screwed up
>their as$es right now .
>Look at you...sitting there with those silly smiles.
>You'll learn to better leave me alone!

Awww woishe homeboy,we've hurt u're feelings huh?,i cant help it jonney..u're just too EASY pickings,hehe,dont take it personal chief,take it like a MAN ala,dont front like a sissie would,walapa?...hehe

Lakini the above comment(the second one)..kwani you can see us thru u're computer?
now you see how BAD the drugs problem is becoming?thats why we're trying to get you on the right path hommie,rudi rehab and get u're sh*t straight,its the only way to go son ama?
or you were just flossing the web-cam?hehehehehe

weeeee kamami!whats with the dharau mami?maliza the narration,impatience is a mutha girl!

Kamami

Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 2 - 02-19-2003, 04:51 PM

Hey I got my pride but I have "been there, done that - got the T-shirt" and nothing is like this.
Besides, like I said before, if I want something (key word here is I) then I will go for it. The rest are just a by the way.

.... so anyway, I meekly remove my pants and I am wet with anticipation, he lowers his jean and takes HIM out. I lick my lips and just start to tremble, I know what I will get. I sit on top of the washer and pull him close, he guides my hand to HIS THROBBING PULSATING MEMBER, I can almost trace the veins carrying the blood and causing ripples under my skin. My nipples are hard and he touches me - I moan, and think to myself how can this be, how can there be so much pleasure exuded from one man.

I guide HIM into me, I am wet and hot like hell, get slides in, slowly gently and begins to move... All I say is damn. He asks me how does it feel, I am quiet with my finger digging thru his back ----- he asks again and all I can manage is a faint whimper, I try to speak but I can only gasp and he continues to move slowly in me. The rhythm has me thrusting my hips forward. He asks, "you want more?" I scream yes. Then he stops.......

NO NO NO, but then he smiles and kisses me and I feel like I am moving closer to heaven - NIRVANA my people

I need some cold water BRB.....

10inch

Send a message via ICQ to 10inch
Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 2 - 02-19-2003, 05:10 PM

Did I just stumble into some porn flick script? This is as good as it gets, right on Kamami, if you can publicly state how good it was, then it must have been a hellova ***k.

On a different tip, does this guy have a sister? You never know what she could do to a nigga bana. Maybe that family is just blessed. Labda the sister has a kunyi sooo big it has it's own congressman.

pussycat

Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 2 - 02-19-2003, 05:21 PM

ayi papiii!!!!
gosh, I can feel the machine moving. oh! please tell me he paused to eat you out? love this stuff. when you have it good, ther is nothing like it??? right

pussycat

Default RE: Saturday Night Escapade - Part 2 - 02-19-2003, 05:22 PM

Jonney, where are you at?