Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > AINT THIS SAD...

mtotozuri

Default AINT THIS SAD... - 01-27-2003, 09:55 PM

WOMEN BE CAREFUL...FOR REAL THIS IS NO JOKE..
HI I HAVE A FRIEND WHO WAS IN DOUBT ABOUT HER BOYFRIENDS SEXUALITY I FROM THE FIRST IMPRESSION FELT LIKE HE WAS GAY BUT I DID NOT APPROACH THE SUBJECT WITH HER. NOW SHE ASKED ME ONE DAY DID I THINK HE WAS GAY AND I ASKED HER DO SHE REALLY WANT TO HEAR WHAT I THOUGHT. WELL GUYS SHE SAID YES AND I TOLD HER I GET THE IMPRESSION THAT HE IS GAY AND THAT SHE SHOULD JUST TRY TO PAY MORE ATTENTION TO HIS ACTIONS FOR INSTANT HE WOULD HARDLY GO ANYWHERE WITH HER UNLESS SHE WAS PAYING HE WOULD HANG OUT IN THE STRETS ALL TIME OF MORNINGS AT OTHER GUYS HOUSE OK I NO YOU THINK I AM TRIPPING SO I ASKED HER TO BE CAREFUL IF YOU LOOK YOU SHALL FIND. SHE THOUGHT HE WAS CHEATING ON HER WITH A (FEMALE) BUT I KNEW BETTER THEY ALSO ONLY HAD SEX WHEN HE WAS INTOXICATED AND VERY RUFFFFFF. OH YEAH I FORGOT SHE GOT PREGNANT AND LET THE SITUATION DIE DOWN UNTIL AFTER THE BIRTH OF HER CHILD DAUGHTER SHE WAS IN THE HOSPITAL A WEEK AFTER THE BABY WAS RELEASED WITH A TEMP. THEY RAN ALL KINDS OF TEST AND THEY WERE NEGATIVE SO I ASKED HER HOW DID YOUR HIV TEST COME BACK SHE SAID SHE DID NOT REMEMBER IF SHE HAD ONE WELL THEY RAN THAT TEST AND BINGO YOU ARE HIV POSITIVE. HOW ABOUT SHE TELLS THIS PUNK I AM SO SORRY AND HE SAYS I DONT HAVE YOU MUST HAVE GOTTEN IT SOMEWHERE ELSE. OKAY THIS IS MY GIRL I STOOD BY HER SIDE BUT TELL ME IF I AM WRONG. OK THIS GUY DUMMPED HER AFTER THIS SO ITS MY SHOULDER SHE CRIED ON WHILE HE WAS GONE I DID EVERYTHING TO TRY TO STILL MOTIVATE HER I TOLD HER I WOULD GO TO COUNCILING WITH HER TO HOLD HER HAND THROUGH THIS BUT IT WAS NOT ME SHE WANTED SHE WANTED HIM WELL GOD DONT LIKE UGLY AND THIS IS SO TRUE BECAUSE OH BOY STARTED GETTING SICK AND LOOKING PRETTY AWFUL SO GUESS WHO POPS BACK IN THE PICTURE AND SHE KICKED MY ASS COMPLETELY TO THE CURB I CANT EVEN GET THIS GIRL TO TALK TO ME ON THE PHONE SINCE HE IS BACK INVOLVED WITH HER. AND SHE TOOK HIM TO THE DOCTOR AND GUESS WHAT HE IS HIV POSITIVE SO NOW SHE REALLY KNOWS WHERE SHE GOT IT FROM AND HE IS IN A WORST SITUATION THAN HER HE KEEPS GETTING SICK AND HOSPITALIZED. I AM MAD WITH HER FOR KICKING ME TO THE CURB WHEN I WAS HER FRIEND AND TRIED TO HELP HER THROUGH THIS TO LET HER KNOW YOUR LIFE IS NOT OVER AND HE COMES BACK IN THE PICTURE AND SHE DON'T EVEN NO ME ANYMORE. I KEPT TRYING TO KEEP THE COMMUNICATION OPEN WITH HER BUT I REALLY THINK SHE IS STUPID AS HELL TO EVEN DEAL WITH HIS ASS AFTER HE DUMPED HER BUT NOW HE IS DOWN AND OUT AND SHE IS TAKING CARE OF HER I KNOW YOU ALL THINK I MAY BE WRONG BUT I MISS MY FRIEND AND I FEEL LIKE A FRIEND WILL ALWAYS BE THERE WHEN A MAN UP AND LEAVES YOU ASS KNOW IF SOMETHING HAPPENS TO THIS GUY SHE WILL CALL SHE ALWAYS DO WHEN HE IGNORE'S HER. OH YEAH HE LOST HIS JOB AND SHE PAYS HIS CAR INSURANCE AND HE HAS ALSO MOVED IN WITH HER SHE WORKS WHILE HE STAYS HOME WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE I NEVER KNEW I WOMAN THIS DESPERATE AND STUPID SHOULD I STILL TRY TO COMMUNICATE WITH HER OR NOT? SHE WANTS ME TO BE CONCERNED ABOUT HIM BUT I CANT DO THAT HE KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING SHE IS MORE CONCERNED ABOUT HIS HEALTH INSTEAD OF HER CHILD IT MAKES ME SICK

hieroglyphics

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 01-27-2003, 10:32 PM

i didnt read thro' ur post, i'm jus laughin coz all ur posts r about problems in relationships again i ask u, r u a dyme piece or a down trodden biatch, post ya pic and lets see how you look like b*tch

Sax

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 01-27-2003, 10:56 PM

>i didnt read thro' ur post, i'm jus laughin coz all ur posts
>r about problems in relationships again i ask u, r u a dyme
>piece or a down trodden biatch, post ya pic and lets see how
>you look like b*tch

Na kweli, kumbe pia wewe you've noticed...Ms. attention craving drama queen needs to get a life..we all ain't that dumb.

Chameleon is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 01-27-2003, 10:56 PM

Wewe Mtotomzuri una "umbeleumbele" sana, your posts have so much drama.

Lakini, if your girlfriend is HIV positive and her Gay boyfriend is HIV positive, then it is better if they stayed together and continue doing each other, instead of them spreading the disease to other people:)

"It's hard to beat the system
When we're standing at a distance
So we keep waiting
Waiting on the world to change "( John Mayer )

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HXWXQeHCWpo

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 01-28-2003, 02:31 AM

>AND STUPID SHOULD I STILL TRY TO COMMUNICATE WITH HER OR NOT?
>SHE WANTS ME TO BE CONCERNED ABOUT HIM BUT I CANT DO THAT HE
>KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING SHE IS MORE CONCERNED ABOUT HIS HEALTH
>INSTEAD OF HER CHILD IT MAKES ME SICK

You need to shave huko chini before the ticks there shikisha you East Coast Fever

milly

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 01-28-2003, 04:39 AM

Guys go easy on her........wssup with all the hatin up in here????? Show some love.ive never read any of her threads but if its true u doin it for attention...... Get a life. This aint the place for it enda LIR.

kukumanga

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 01-28-2003, 07:43 AM

@Mtotomzuri,
Your post maybe touching but I did'nt finish reading it. Reason ?? Somewhere on your keyboard is a key written CAPS LOCK. Know what that does ? When it's engaged (yaani ON), reading the material with tired eyes is very difficult. Secondly, any Netizen will inform you that anything written in cap is SHOUTING. I hate that and won't read it.
So, you are the weakest link..goodbye !

stupak

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 01-28-2003, 08:36 AM

Mtotomzuri.....Good lord....you have many issues, your friends have many issues and they all revolve around men. I think most of them are fake and you simply day dream a lot. Girl get a second job if you already have one or work in your school's library. Men are not worth all this attention you are giving them!!!! Come on now.......men?

psyko_mad

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 01-28-2003, 09:28 AM

Not only sad but tricky.They say love is blind but in this case it seems to be "stupid" as well.
I have given up wondering why my pals like this guy or that one & also killed the idea of Mr.Right but when whoever Infects me with hiv,gives me a kid,is likely gay and dumps me..well that is a Human Right violation and i wont take it kindly.
Let her come to her senses & she'll find out that u were out to help her and offer ur undivided attention.She is most likely confused and desperate rather than stupid.It is a tricky issue.The one thing i thuin k she lacks is security and esteem.This guY will probably use her to the end.Don't try to understand the situation just accept it the way it is tho' it displeases you.You have been a friend enough & what remains is for her to make and live out her decision.
As rude and cruel as it sounds,IT'S HER LIFE AND SHE'S the ONLY CAPTAIN.
I'm sorry that u found urself in such a fix.

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 01-28-2003, 10:16 PM

Yenyewe mtotomzuri...you're too funny.Either it's the way you write or it's the storos you unleash, I'm not sure.....Lakini English isn't your strongest. Ama they taught it in Swa?