Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > AINT THIS SAD...

Nerima

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 02-03-2003, 05:55 PM

I dont get it, we moved from suspecting her boyfriend to be gay, so I was expecting some major drama of her walking in on him.Halafu the story makes a 180 and she's the gay one?Is it just me or it sounds like you and your friend are way more than friends?Ati you took her for counselling to hold her hand, ati she kicked you to the curb? Stop mincing words.

blackberry69

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 02-11-2003, 08:40 PM

Mtoto Mzuri pole for your domes....lakini next time type the ka thinigi bila capitals my eyes were hurting like a nonesense. I could not finish the article coz it was kinda incoherant.

Anyway you did your part and you were there for her when it counted. In times like this you just have to accept other people's choices. Pray for her and her family and just be on stand by. If need arises she will let you back into her life. For now things are kinda in a tight spot for her and she is going thru life ( actually looking at death) she may also be using this as a self defense mechanisim of not wanting you to get hurt when she kufas and of her not feeling sad about the whole thing. Take heart my dear we always get screwed by those we love and care for.

Rani

Default RE: AINT THIS SAD... - 02-12-2003, 01:41 PM

Nelima I second ya on expecting the ka storo to have drama around the issue of the guy being gay, kumbe there was nothing?

Mtotomzuri, ya story presupposes that only gay guys can be infected with HIV. I hope that you realize that that's an incorrect assumption.

Plus that githungu does need some polishing. I'd hate to listen to ya telling a story....getting out of topic so easily and fast, and not getting to the point. Pse try and polish up girl...for the sake of all those who have to read ya stuff.