What shall I do ? -
01-07-2003, 02:57 AM
SOMETHING I SAW I WANT TO SHARE..YOUR OPINION...
I am in a situation that is good on good days and bad on bad days. I've noticed that my lover (for lack of a better word) does not like to use protection. I've caught him a few times pulling the condom off as he is about to reach the point of no return. He doesn't do it everytime but he has done it often enough for me not to want to #### with him anymore. I think that he's trying to trap me. Many a times he's said that you are goin to have my child. And I always brush it off. To be clear when i say i caught him pulling the condom off... I mean after he comes i feel filled up sistaz yall kno what i mean. I can live without that.I know that I am not ready for children, and i know that he is not the man that I want to have children with. This has made my decision clear for me that beyond the booty callz and orgasm to beat all orgasms I can't #### with a nigga that's tryin to trap me.
P.S. we both get tested and are very open about the results which Thank God are negative. Why would someone put another person at risk to many other things besides pregnancy which is the ultimate goal??
People Please Help
RE: What shall I do ? -
01-07-2003, 03:53 AM
>P.S. we both get tested and are very open about the results
>which Thank God are negative. Why would someone put another
>person at risk to many other things besides pregnancy which is
>the ultimate goal??
>People Please Help
JESUS !!!
Mtotomzuri, BE very afraid. Do you trust him ?. Does he go removing the condom on every chic that he wants to have children with ?
HIV SPREADS THRU HAVING UPROTECTED SEX. PERIOD. !
Having HIV test and being open about the results... DOES NOT PROTECT U FROM HIV INFECTION .
ABSTAINING FROM SEX OR ENSURING THAT HE HAS A CONDOM ON DOES.... ITS THAT SIMPLE.
SO IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO HAVE KIDS WITH ANOTHER JAMAA IN FUTURE, YOU HAVE TO MAKE SURE THAT U WILL STILL BE IN EXISTENCE THEN. PROTECT YRSELF
SO TELL HIM EITHER TO PUT ON A CONDOM OR JERK IT OFF...SIMPLE.
01-07-2003, 06:39 AM
Sasa from my opinion the guy is a freak ? ? Manze, Seems like you dont love him, and he's just your boy toy, if thats the case he will have to play by your rules or strike him out. Take jmburus advice safe sex = safe live, ama sista ? ?
01-07-2003, 11:40 PM
leave him, asap...!! you have said that you dont want to have kids with him, and yet hes trying to get you pregnant.. RUN! as fast as you can before you find yourself expecting or with some kind of STD..... Good luck.
01-08-2003, 04:03 AM
I will quote your quote: "To attract attractive people, you must be attractive. To attract powerful people, you must be powerful. To attract committed people, you must be committed. Instead of going to work on them, you go to work on yourself. If you become, you can attract."
I was just wondering why haven't you heeded your the advise on your quote and worked on yourself? As in, work on attracting the person you want to be with and one who can also give you the good loving you long for. Chances are, if you are meant for each other then he will not need antics to keep you plus he will have your best interest at heart. You are wasting your time and this jamaa's you are with and it could lead to some serious repercussions...
"Accidents don't just happen, they are caused"
01-08-2003, 06:54 AM
I think what you two need to do is have a serious talk. Maybe this guy doesnt want to trap you. Evidently he is selfish. Can you ask him whether he is trying to trap you, and dont waste your time beating around the bush! be very clear. For all we know the guy cannot resist directly cumming inside a chik and that is so dangerous. If the chaks the condom after you've talked to him, dump him! sweetie dont waste your time or you'll find yourself in a ditch!
Tinkerbell
01-08-2003, 01:47 PM
EEHEHMM..... FROM THE BEGINNING I SAID...SOMETHING I SAW I WANT TO SHARE..YOUR OPINION...IT IS NOT ME, BUT THANK YOU SO SO MUCH FOR CARING IT IS GOOD TO KNOW THAT MASHADA PEOPLE ARE VERY CARING PEOPLE..THANK U...ASANTE.
01-08-2003, 06:40 PM
"i know that he is not the man that I want to have children with. This has made my decision clear for me that beyond the booty callz and orgasm to beat all orgasms I can't #### with a nigga that's tryin to trap me".
well, you've made up your mind, you can be without the fu$king crap. Then get out of whatever thing you are in and move on
01-08-2003, 07:59 PM
Mtotomzuri or whoever this applies to.....nonsense kwanza ati what shall I do. perharps try back up pills, nurvaring,patch,spermicides,cross your legs until marriage....u know we have a variety of choices here.
what the hell are you doing catching strokes with a nigga that you dont see a future with? Ama its called releaving your sexual urges? Stop being thick you are a grown woman and you know what is right for you. Stop acting like you are in a tight spot if he is going to screw your future with kids at this point, is it worth being with him? Waswahili walinena msiba wakujitakia huambiwi pole. And from this you keep tafutatring that msiba since u have caught him several times coming in you.........go figure its your life treat it right.
01-08-2003, 08:22 PM
LET THE MAN HAVE THE NYANG`AU.AFTER ALL DO YOU EAT YOUR FOOD IN ITS WRAPPER TO AVOID GM CONTAMINATION.WANT THE MAN NOT HIS CHILDREN EXCUSE
ME YOU ARE LOST DUDE.