Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > What shall I do ?

sweets2

Default RE: What shall I do ? - 01-09-2003, 01:44 AM

@wathis papa,
Pliz tell me you are not going to start on the sweets and wrapper thing.. Not at this time and age surely? Where have you been or are you just too blind to see what eating it without has done to the world we live in?

Leave the man as you are obviously not taking him seriously and watch out, it is up to you to ensure the condoms are worn to the very last and I thought you mentioned that you were open with each other with the testing and all, so why hasn't this issue been discussed between the 2 of you?

"wars are poor chisels for curving a better tommorrow"

lauri

Default RE: What shall I do ? - 01-14-2003, 12:01 PM

my God. Since you have no intentions of having this guys kids, why don't you just do yourself a favor and bounce before he gets you pregnant and gives you AIDS? If you are in it for the sex you need to make sure your partner/lover fully understands that, so that when #### hits the fan, no one will be pointing fingers. As someone said, the guy's a major FREAK. And a word of caution by the way, when a guy keeps telling you that you will have his kids, you DON'T brush it off as you said you do. You pay attention and tell the guy that that will happen only when hell freezes over, or that you agree with him. Don't brush him off. That's probably why he keeps pulling off the condom, coz u don't seem to be rubbing it in that he will not be the father of u'r kids. Geez.

muhoreri

Default RE: What shall I do ? - 01-15-2003, 03:18 AM

hi mtotomzuri new at mashada lakini nashindwa in this era of hiv aids, u still put up with a guy who chomoaz protection!!!.
that in it self is an indication of the guys DISHONESTY. why put up with it?? and by the way?? are you his first?? yea i know that u have gone 4 the test and it came out negative but remember the aids virus can go undetected 4 a verry long time. so gal i dont mean to scare you but i think you would also get scared for someone who is being done the same thing by someone else. wake up gal and remember with aids, the only person to fear is yourself.
peace
jay

menace

Default RE: What shall I do ? - 01-15-2003, 07:28 PM

haha i have no words for this jamaa of yours.

masaa_always

Default RE: What shall I do ? - 01-17-2003, 05:14 AM

Be assertive lady. Respect yourself by refusing kabisa to engage in sex with him bila CD's ama you use female cd's

dr evil

Default RE: What shall I do ? - 01-17-2003, 12:32 PM

well,hell lets anayliz this.
I can live without that.I know that I am not ready for children, and i know that he is not the man that I want to have children with.

well, i tell you this. you will leave him only to come and find me who will sperm you in a minute and pregnat you on the get go. at least he hasnt done it . he so good . so what i mean is that life is a beitch! you leave him only to find anonter guy who got no patience racin,pacing.standing and chit .

hieroglyphics

Default RE: What shall I do ? - 02-01-2003, 03:33 PM

u sound like a very naive girl, how old r u?