Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Same script Different cast??

VisioNaRY

Default RE: Same script Different cast?? - 12-17-2002, 02:19 AM

If i am the ex,jaribu bahati yako!!!
go and find out for yourself.:r.you want me to tell you about him so you can go play the all-knowing-character...

eti.."how did you know i like vanilla?"
and you go.."oh i just know Bobby,isn't that what love is".
Bloody hell!!! wacha nisikie..wacha nisikie!

Happy are those who sit on a pin,for they shall surely rise.

Default RE: Same script Different cast?? - 12-17-2002, 01:04 PM

dem gal i sincerly love your thinking and i agree with you kabisa

unbwogable2003

Default RE: Same script Different cast?? - 12-17-2002, 05:32 PM

WEll IF you really understand the words then you get to know the deep meaning......I like it..I like it..
just a comment though....I think that we shouldn't treat our ex like ####...they too are humans and like most people do....lay off completely, I think that's wrong...I Think that x relationships should be continued as friendships....what do you think?

Default RE: Same script Different cast?? - 12-18-2002, 12:22 AM

>WEll IF you really understand the words then you get to know
>the deep meaning......I like it..I like it..
>just a comment though....I think that we shouldn't treat our
>ex like ####...they too are humans and like most people
>do....lay off completely, I think that's wrong...I Think that
>x relationships should be continued as friendships....what do
>you think?

I think you're right, you should be friends but keep your distance kidogo. do you have any idea how many ex's end up making love again even after 1 year in the name of maintaining the friendship?

Dem Gal

Default RE: Same script Different cast?? - 12-18-2002, 02:49 PM

Hey Pipitp, its just the way I see it.

Thanks anywayz!

unbwogable2003

Default RE: Same script Different cast?? - 12-18-2002, 06:13 PM

That's it piptip, Ilike u r eway of thinking too...keep it up.

VisioNaRY

Default RE: Same script Different cast?? - 01-07-2003, 01:24 AM

i assume you all know that we are talking about the girls..not the man...the ex-chick and the current flavour.

So my two cents is this..we will not call each other names and we'll stay out of eachothers paths..lakini trying to act like BEST friends just coz we both know how he looks when he is naked,is..."read my lips"OUT!! and i repeat OUT!!

Happy are those who sit on a pin,for they shall surely rise.