Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > IS IT RIGHT??!!

franko

Default IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 07:04 AM

is it right that ive just met a girl who i cant let go,i mean shes the most beautiful, sweet, sexiest girl,greatest kisser ive been with in my life.BUT, there is somethin eating me,i feel so unsure about this.First shes older than me(25 and im 19)and shes white so when the other miros here see me with her i can guess what they are sayin.But that doesnt seem to bother her.shes proud to be seen with me and even makes up with me anywhere she wants.What should i do?Somebody help.

tumbo kubwa

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 07:43 AM

ati what do i do? are you sane? swali gani hii sasa? if i told you to drop her today would you? get the hell out of my face!

franko

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 08:08 AM

if you told me to leave her with a reason , i would

fetish

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 10:28 AM

I think you should leave her, but I am bila reason.

Default RE: ISH IT LIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 04:30 PM

Tap that *****.

http://www.myvideostore.com/content/...s_chestnut.jpg http://a1259.g.akamai.net/f/1259/558...0/10039301.jpg

www.misskarani.com

Ndundette CooroChethyNjay

Kyalo

Default RE: ISH IT LIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 04:41 PM

Charaza that fat ass, some cute sista will show up out of jealousy :) They pay attention when you stupid stuff like that. In the meantime, kula na madharau :9 How much does she weigh?

fetish

Default RE: ISH IT LIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 04:48 PM

>Charaza that fat ass, some cute sista will show up out of
>jealousy :) They pay attention when you stupid stuff like
>that. In the meantime, kula na madharau :9 How much does she
>weigh?
Ati how much does she weigh? What does weight have to do with anything?
Yenyewe, kula na madharau.

Dearly

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 05:11 PM

Franko.. dude why do you late what other pple say bother you.... live ur life for yourself... kwani! u said shes the most beautiful caring person uve ever been with.... so be with her... leave the pple who talk to talk.. ull be having the bestest time of ur life and theyll be watching u with envy.. i say, hook up w/ her. Shes obviously not bothered, she loves u for who u r and is happy to be seen with you... what more could u ask for? Hook up with her! Good luck :)

JARRATENG

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 06:49 PM

Vunja mifupa kama bado meno iko! Bro, you don't know the pain of losing something till you lose it, so don't make yourself feel this pain. You are just feeling guilty because you feel lucky or something, but a guy you deserve it, everyone deserves happiness.Live life, and be good to yourself and to your woman.

Himself.

Kula na madharau (hii noma!)

Mswahili

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-08-2002, 07:26 PM

From just reading what you wrote you are not in love its lust all you have semad is sexy, sweetest, best kisser, make's out with you anywhere...how about the smarts? does she make you laugh? does she care about your emtional side? ati she is proud to be seen with me kwani umekuwa BMW? even me am proud to be seen with my wheels anywhere and I will kiss it anywhere I feel like ....get it? bottom line how does she feel about you and how do u feel about her other than nyege? Check yourself before u wreck yourself. Dont donw play your as.s like that you are bound to get hurt soon. Jinga kabisa. Bogus.