Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > IS IT RIGHT??!!

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-11-2002, 10:20 PM

>ok, let me clear somethin first.IM NOT A JANGO.anyway, we
>went out yesterday for the second time and all was well.we
>talked about the age difference and we were both cool with it,
>so it seems like most of you were right( i should continue
>with this).im meeting her today again and ill introduce her to
>my friends. get her closer to my life so thank you all for
>your advice.
>WORK IT,I NEED A GLASS OF WATER.

Ati introduce her to your friends???? Wacha mchezo!
I hope they are real lest they decide to share the meal with you.....I'd suggest that you get her closer to your life before you get her close to your "friends".

Mau Mau

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-12-2002, 11:28 PM

U don't love this chick 4 real and u'll get bored with her in a few. If u really loved her all this stuff u r talking about wouldn't bother u coz u would feel u have the right person regardless. Soon, when she's eager to be seen with u making out in public u'll be feeling uncomfortable and wish she didn't accompany u to the mall so that u can holla at the fliest chic u've evr seen who just passed both of y'all.As in soon her affection for u will become a burden, u won't be able to stand her feelings for u.

If this doesn't happen within 7 months holla back i'll patia u a red sawa?

Mau Mau THE PROPHET FACING MT KENYA.

franko

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-13-2002, 07:50 AM

youve talked alot of sense there maumau lakini do people fall in love in 2 weeks?anyway ill take your advice. lets just wait and see which direction were heading.

Siko

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-13-2002, 12:19 PM

You mentioned that she is a jungu, could this be the shida you are alluding to? ... .

anita

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-13-2002, 03:25 PM

am gonna be nasti here.

Maybe ya 19 year old black d**** is more powerful
than a 30year old white kamuti.
Hey just ma 2cents thought DONT BASH ME NOW!

franko

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-15-2002, 01:56 PM

i think shes proved most of you guys wrong.she introduced me to her friends and some workmates as her boyfriend and we all had dinner together in one of her friends house.so i guess ill have to go with the flow. i like this.

kajulia

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-16-2002, 05:20 PM

Hit the goods and maybe get married to her.

IF YOU MUST CHOOSE BETWEEN TWO EVILS,
CHOOSE THE ONE YOU HAVE NEVER DONE BEFORE

unbwogable2003

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 12-17-2002, 05:47 PM

MAn, you don't know what you have till loose it....when it's gone then you know the values and virtues.....Go for it...forget what evrybody else tinks...she is proud to be with you.......the best you can do is be there for her....

slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 01-02-2003, 06:21 AM

ati how much she weighs.....hahahahhahha...lol......was that a joke lakini i am still curious about that answer.
is it coz most african men are fatty-phillic.
if u down wid her....do yah thing.....remember u represent the whole male species

dr evil

Default RE: IS IT RIGHT??!! - 01-03-2003, 06:36 PM

sing this to her and split it in to two sperm her everywhere before her brothers pull you on the trailler on chains like texas stuff

Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On

Everynight in my dreams, I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you go on
Far across the distance and spaces between us
You have come to show you go on

Near, far, where ever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more, you opened the door
And you're here in my heart and
My heart will go on and on

Love can touch us one time
And last for a lifetime