Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Bachelor Parties !

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Bachelor Parties ! - 12-05-2002, 07:18 PM

I was in my own world just thinking about crazy stuff that goes on then this one cropped up in my mind.
Are bachelor parties all about hookers and strippers and mob booze ama that's just a misconception?

What is your opinion on having your groom hold a bachelor's party? True that this is usually organized by his closest bachelor friends and I'm sure there is always one with crazy destructive ideas.
If one has to be held what should you do to make it flow pretty easily?
And please don't tell me that the groom should have self control. We all know that this is one of the best moments for a groom and DRINKING makes anything POSSIBLE plus the influence of those around. My point being that most of the time strippers always offer jamaas illicit sex acts and what a temptation that is!(Ya kuiba ndiyo tamu)

Over to the ladies......

karla

Default RE: Bachelor Parties ! - 12-05-2002, 09:10 PM

...i've also thought about that, but most of the time i console myself that my man is the kind that drinks...and once high, he either shuts up completely or falls asleep.......this i've noticed when we are at home.....but i hate to think what he would do when some good looking hoe comes and starts panuaring infront of him.....that's why his ass is going to the courthouse.....to wed!

olekamwaro

Default RE: Bachelor Parties ! - 12-05-2002, 09:11 PM

No c'mon if you go on a bachelors party its all about indulging in all the acts you can before commiting for life. So its all good if you get hooked up...

Rabell is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Bachelor Parties ! - 12-05-2002, 09:14 PM

SHOOOT!!GIMMIE 2 BAD@SS STRIPPERS IN TOWN...THAT WOULD DO ME JUST SAWA...AND LETS HAVE LUKE'S PARTY ON!
http://www.mashada.com/forums/images/announcement.gif

Luckie

Default RE: Bachelor Parties ! - 12-06-2002, 08:59 AM

See, this is just another example of how we emulate upuzi of Amero. Ati strippers...whatever next?

Mswahili

Default RE: Bachelor Parties ! - 12-10-2002, 12:35 PM

Hard choice. It depends exactly what kind of a person he is and who he hangs out with that will determine the bachelor party. I have heard of those decent ones with football, beer, bbq and chillin with the boys. The others I have heard of it was just a whoreassis all up in that matha..... Anyway if my jamaa for instance wanted one well I would consider his friends and what they do when they are out together. If they are decent honest fellows well bila shidas but again you have to trust the person you are going to marry so is it a risk you should to take to see if they are worth your trust? All I can sya is that if my jamaa was thinking about tapping some illegal ass at the bachelor party and I found out......atajua mimi ni mwana wa Mvita. Nitavuka ferry niende kwa babuye Mwachaunga na nikirudi atakuawa amedua na kupumba so the choice would be his to know if am truly capable of psycho activities or if he is trust worthy.

ndume1

Default RE: Bachelor Parties ! - 12-11-2002, 12:34 AM

ODD Bruh, now what twist did you get yourself into? he he he he you know I am just picking on you!! lakini if its for Sarin we will make sure he does not "overdo IT"

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Bachelor Parties ! - 12-11-2002, 03:36 PM

Sup ndume1,
LMAO....Yenyewe if it's for Sarin we gusta look out.

Luckie, your comment holds no water....what is it with pple acting like this shyt does not happen?

Mswahili....salaala......if I was your jamaa I'd think twice before indulging in them activities...lol

stupak

Default RE: Bachelor Parties ! - 12-11-2002, 06:58 PM

>Luckie, your comment holds no water....what is it with pple
>acting like this shyt does not happen?

Okey do those things actually happen? I always thought this parties are beefed up to be more than they actually are.....I really don't understand how the groom's boys can let this happen......I hope they look out for him because such muchene always comes out! Especially if the party has many people.

KajTall

Default RE: Bachelor Parties ! - 12-12-2002, 04:04 AM

Just lay him niceeeely, make sure his he's cum a couple and his dead tired. Then let him go for his stag bash.
It has been known to work.