RE: Bachelor Parties ! -
12-12-2002, 01:06 PM
Sup O D D?
Stag night to some people wouldn't be a full party without strippers.
I for one, have organized a coulpe of them and I can tell you that 80% of the people who walk though our doors everyday, do request for them, these clients are from all walks of life and their needs have to be catered for, and so our aim is to get and give them the best in the biz.
I have been to a couple of stag parties to see if things are running smoothly, we have to make sure food,drink,music and the strippers arrive on time, what the client's do thereforth is their biz. Alot goes around and it's not for me to disclose.
Women will say that they trust their Jamaa's with his boys, so long as they know them. What we forget is that, when he is maxing with his boys, he shows his true colours. The same boys you trust are the one's choosing and paying for the services, they know what they like, which can only tell us that they jua your jamaa better than you do.{ Tight friendship}
Stag night's will always happen, how and who's in it depends on his mates.
12-12-2002, 07:06 PM
>Just lay him niceeeely, make sure his he's cum a couple and
>his dead tired. Then let him go for his stag bash.
>It has been known to work.
KT, ever heard of Tai Yoga? You'll be amazed by the level of the testicular fortitude involved....you best believe that.
12-12-2002, 07:29 PM
Just lay him niceeeely, make sure his he's cum a couple and
>his dead tired. Then let him go for his stag bash.
>It has been known to work.
No offense but he ain't gonna get it, not the night before the wedding and not even a week before.. I will have starved him so much that when the priest semas you may kiss the bride.. he will be hours ahead he he he.
He will have to love me enough not to make out at his party and God help me.. I will be the one campaigning for the bachelors party yeah.. of course I will have to make certain I have a ka spy within, I have to know how much I can trust him before the big knot.It is afterall a big step.
"wars are poor chisels for curving a better tommorrow"
12-16-2002, 06:50 AM
>influence of those around. My point being that most of the
>time strippers always offer jamaas illicit sex acts and what a
>temptation that is!(Ya kuiba ndiyo tamu)
>Over to the ladies......
wewe ODD.... these matters are NOT supposed to be talked about in public... just wacha them to guess and keep guessing..
12-16-2002, 12:18 PM
sawa jmburus....nimenyonga hii storo!!!!
01-03-2003, 08:22 PM
Okay it' as simple as this....it's a big game between two big teams,a defender elbows a striker but the ref did not see it happen...so in that case nothing happened..jijazieni!!
http://www.manutd.com/pix/header/logo.gif
One Love.
01-03-2003, 11:08 PM
Fireman, wacha jokes my guy. Ebu on the same note, imagine your chicdee going for one of those things they invite Shaka Zulu and Mandingo Man. Halafu she's limwad a good combi with 'em 12 inch spitting cobras, and since ref hakuona....JIJAZIE!!!!!
01-03-2003, 11:24 PM
lol @ Mswahili....I trust you kabisa to pull that stunt and that's not even over-reacting....you'll make sure his performance goes to zilch!!
I'm sure you'll make sure his health care policy does not include healthcare when you're through with his loopy ass!!
01-04-2003, 03:46 AM
>Fireman, wacha jokes my guy. Ebu on the same note, imagine
>your chicdee going for one of those things they invite Shaka
>Zulu and Mandingo Man. Halafu she's limwad a good combi with
>'em 12 inch spitting cobras, and since ref
>hakuona....JIJAZIE!!!!!
heh heh heh ati JIJAZIE !! There will be no space to JAZA anything.. after a combi with Shaka Zulu and Mandingo Man spitting cobras coz the "Spit Gauge" will read "FULL TANK" ;-)
01-04-2003, 09:39 AM
My opinion stand...but in this case somebody better make sure I don't find out..just simple as that even if she receives a large mandingo or shaka zulu mingding...
http://www.manutd.com/pix/header/logo.gif
One Love.