Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > to all those who prefer white women

Scorpion King

Default to all those who prefer white women - 12-02-2002, 01:48 AM

I'd swear that i was beginning to lean on that side .. ati great sex et all but after seeing this!! www.beastality.com, www.petsex.com and other disgusting sites i say wacha ikae! i cant share#### with a dog, snake or whatever. i admit now that our black sistaz are worth a hell lot of respekt.

This world should not be all about sex and white women suck! they are ####es, period!

freaky

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-02-2002, 09:52 AM

well I checked out the site and I must say I totally agree with you out black sistaz are better than the whites

Stickin 'em up at point blank range
Rather be caught with it than caught without one
I was taught to stick with the right and work with the left
Aiyyo my attitude is subject to change
freaky!!!!

kina

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-02-2002, 04:12 PM

lucky the black sisters, they had stopped breathing because of you. Now life is good since you came back to them. Men like you are disgusting.

stupak

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-02-2002, 04:15 PM

Did you honestly have to look at a white woman having sex with a rabbit to fully appreciate the black woman? This is a new low!

Nerima

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-02-2002, 07:49 PM

LOL,if it takes an animal for your awakening, bila words chief.But kudos, atleast you've taken a step forward, late as it may be. :)
Kina, i like your sarcasm.

Gaidi Sugu

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-03-2002, 05:07 PM

Black girls don't wipe their as.s properly. Instead of a foward to backward motion, they do the opposite, thus contaminating the vulva with all manner of bacteria and foul smells. They also don't have high hygiene standards when it comes to that area between their legs. Semen from last weeks sex gets mixed up with this morning's semen, plus alot of pubic hair that broke off during intercourse. Their bikini area needs tending to coz they usually suffer from split ends and really coarse hair. Maybe some texturizer and conditioner could alleviate the condition. I recommend 'Head and Shoulders' anti- dandruff shampoo. And another thing, once your panties get a permanent stain in the crotch area from continuous leakage, please toss away the panties. Repeated use of dingy underwear is a total turnoff!

I hope this information will help a lot of you out there. No need to thank me. It was my pleasure.

Mswahili

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-03-2002, 06:37 PM

And you came up with this thesis kwasababu ulikuwa ukifanya nini with which illitrate mummies? Did you actually sit down and watch ALL black women do this hence your conclusion? You are a piece of all things nasty. kwani which langas were you catching that gave u such a terrible experience. See what happens when u hook up with crack prostitutes? I hope that served a lesson to you on going down on every woman trying to show them you are a mjuaji kitandani. Your jaw will drop off soon if you are not careful or better yet catch a cold u cant get rid of if you know what I mean. Wacha tabia ya kutomba tomba hovyo. And I concluded this by the fact that you could only give detailed graphics by experiencing this ####. And anyway you still stayed around to catch that as.s after the hairs were breaking off? I tell you punda ni punda hageuki kuwa simba or were u hoping that the stinky as.s will change by morning?. U are all round mjinga and no matter what angle we look at you , you are still one. Baradhuli halisi ati all black women u should know!

melissa1973

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-04-2002, 01:05 PM

>This world should not be all about sex and white women suck!
>they are ####es, period!

White or black it's all the same.. it's just a matter of preference.

nyawera_1

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-04-2002, 01:25 PM

Gaidi Sugu,

Here is a good one for you….

Someone should have given your mother these splendid ideas, especially the one about wiping the *****. It doesn’t seem like she wiped properly before ejecting you from her body, coz she gave birth to a $hit faced moron like you.

Jemem

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-04-2002, 02:08 PM

LOL nigga,...there's black biatches who do that sheit too, so dont hate on jungus like that. Worst of all u based ur opinion on a PORN site,....what does that say about you? cheap ass biatch.