Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > to all those who prefer white women

kanini27

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-07-2002, 11:48 AM

ha ha!! nyawera, aai that was really funny..you go girl!!

Gaidi..you poor, poor thing, you cant top that!! serves you right!!!

LMAO

PAPAROACH

Send a message via ICQ to PAPAROACH
Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-07-2002, 08:44 PM

I STILL INSIST. GOOD WHITE CHIX ARE BETTER THAN THE BEST BLACK CHIX NO MATTER WHAT YOU JAMAAZ SAY. I'VE TRIED THE BEST OF BOTH, AND I KNOW WHICH IS THE WEAKEST LINK

DONT HATE THE PLAYER, HATE THE GAME

Mswahili

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-08-2002, 07:31 PM

Paparoach kajitiye jikoni no-one gives a#### about your preferences for all I care you could prefer men in tights to black women. One less headache to deal with. Bogus , zero kabisa bloody chetha.

Gaidi Sugu

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-09-2002, 05:06 PM

It's funny how some women with canyon sized p.ssys blame the guy for poor sex. Nyawera is a prime example! I don't know why y'all women are so angry! It is a fact that vaginas is ugly, but black vaginas is even uglier. How is anyone supposed to like the sight of dark black juxtaposed with bright pink? Don't get mad at me for preaching the truth! Black p.sy has an overpowering stench uncomparable to any in the mammalian world! Why do u think brothers go down on white women and not on black chicks?

It is a shame that while God gave black men larger penises than most other races, he also gave black women the biggest, and loosest vaginas on earth! It's the oversized, baggy, stinking p.sy, stupid! I'm talking to you Nyawera, and that other woman who supported you! One has to dance around while breathing fumes from powerful herbs to induce a trance before entering the bedroom with you! Covering ourselves under the blanket was unthinkable!

Another thing that disgusts me is how dark Nyawera's anus is. I had to go through her backdoor coz f,ing her vagina is like putting my penis in a manilla envelope.

And by the way, it's easy for any man's d.ic to get stuck between you teeth since got but two teeth in your mouth! Remember how you lost your teeth? After you serviced some old guy at Modern Green, he offered his tie as payment instead of what was left of his last beer. You got into a fight and got knocked the f. out!

I have no ill will towards you. Just check in your pu.sy for my car keys and cellphone. I think I lost them when I was at your place. Lucky I had spare car keys!

I hope I don't embarrass you by mentioning you over developed clitoris. Sorry, I just couldn't miss it, what with your deep masculine voice and adam's apple. I swear guys, it's the size of a cow's vagina!

I just can't believe you turned against me after I saved your life! You were giving away p.usy for beer at Modern green, and for a packet of chips at Luthuli. Is this how u repay me?

nyawera_1

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-10-2002, 08:18 AM

Finally done with the speech? Someone had to wake me up after that one….Gaidi, Gaidi, why the overreaction? I didn’t ask for a National geographic about pudeshs, who the ***k cares, whether they are black, pink, cracked? Whether you did them inside out, upside down? Boy, whatever puts you to sleep at night is your business, just don’t be a bore with the “details”.

So a white ho with an over-active imagination and with no better prospects, effed you? Do you want a party for that? Should Agose or Heiroglyphics now get on their knees and blow you? Any black man knows that horny white####es come a dime a dozen, infact they should be pulling tricks at the dollar store. Furthermore, you should be comforted that the#### would also ***k your pet. How does your “big” manhood feel now?

I also don’t have any ill towards you. I would therefore appreciate it if you would stop fantasizing about ***king me. If I wanted to be ***ked, I would rather have a real man. We wouldn’t want your d!ck looking like a tooth pick on a club sandwich would we now?
You are seriously pathetic, blaming black chicks because your d!ck is almost as big as a 2 year old Chinese boy’s? I bet you are always sizing your d!ck using other men’s d!cks too. You know what they call that now days? It’s called being gay.
So go out there and buy yourself a ***king self esteem, you silly pillow muncher.

Mswahili

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-10-2002, 12:57 PM

Nyawera 1 you are just the one. Lol 2yr old Chinese boy....Gaidi must be feeling it big time......lol . I have too much respect for you.

@Gaidi tafuta daktari miti shamba na utulize boli. Whatever is washaring you about black women's nyapuz. And how the hell would you know how other mammlian shimoz smell.....on second thoughts I dont want to know only you could go that far seeing as to how u give graphic details. Hey different strokes for different folks. Ujinga na ushamba hauna dawa.

PAPAROACH

Send a message via ICQ to PAPAROACH
Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-10-2002, 01:43 PM

<<Paparoach kajitiye jikoni no-one gives a#### about your preferences for all I care you could prefer men in tights to black women. One less headache to deal with. Bogus , zero kabisa bloody chetha.

wengi walisema wasitoliweza.....maneno kujibishana na watu sitaki umbea huwasipendi hasa mimi kuzozana.>>

Ai...And who is this foulbreathed coasterian wannabe???

DONT HATE THE PLAYER, HATE THE GAME

Jemem

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-11-2002, 12:11 PM

Now Nyawera u know all that sheit Gaidi said was true,.......but i dont expect u to take it lying down,...its just not natural. We are all entitled to ur preferences and giadi expressed his and his reasons why, you explained yourself too,....but all that doesnt change anyone's preferences,....so go with groove and get men who like u and/or black cuccis,...and those who dont will be hitting ****** pink cuccis,..we all get some at the end of it all....peace.

lans_1

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-11-2002, 07:56 PM

After writing down that piece of furked up info. did you realize that you've been sleeping with a corpse, only dead corpses smell like warever you lowly explained.
Respect our black women...!!!

<<<love like you've never been hated>>>

Last Angel

kina

Default RE: to all those who prefer white women - 12-13-2002, 08:51 PM

seriously sugu, you must be one mothafuc$er with the smallest ####. Nyawere, you are totally cool to tell him off. First of all, keepm your familys' secrets to yourself. Just becoz' you ####ed your sisters doesn't mean that every black chic is like that. 2ndly you need to travel before you make such comments. Nyawera is right when she says that your penis is as a small chinese boy. Thats why you feel like the woman you sleep with is wide. One thing you need to learn is that, with a big clit, you can suck it forever and ever, sugu, there is pleasure there my man, you just have to try to sleep with other women other than your sisters and mother.