Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > why do women hate each other?

Nirgimo

Default RE: why do women hate each other? - 09-17-2002, 06:52 PM

silk,

Thats exactly what I was about to ask.

brickhse

Default RE: why do women hate each other? - 09-17-2002, 08:05 PM

sometimes you cant help but get annoyed at how some people dress and i mean both men and women....

--If you have no butt ...do not wear tight jeans/leather pants ...you look like you are kazaring mharo walking down the street

--Open back is meant to be attractive, not to hold the folds in place.(the tu big mamas) or if you are too skinny and you have a blouse with a plunging neckline and the only thing men think about when they see your chest is baby back ribs......HE HE cover up kidogo

--For men....white mocassins are over!!!!----especially if i can tell that you pakad white kiwi on it.....Oh God dont top it with those achwiti pants.(ankle highs) exposing those ashy knobby ankles
--As for the baseball shirts that look like you found them from kikomba..they DO NOT match your faded MC hammer pants

--And as for those sneakers that have started folding upwards to conform to your toes....nahhh ahh

http://www.kenyaniyetu.com/web/forum...atars/spot.gif

hottie_gal

Default RE: why do women hate each other? - 09-17-2002, 10:20 PM

wut about men sleeping with their best friends chick????meen.. be str8!! everything is not about women..guyz too daahhh..kwani u wanna say that all guyz like each other?? i dont think so actually they also do check other on other guyz as in the way they dress and e.t.c

hottie_gal

Default RE: why do men hate each other? - 09-17-2002, 10:24 PM

the other one was surposed to be wuts wrong wrong with men???like vise-versa

Coconut

Default RE: why do women hate each other? - 09-18-2002, 12:54 AM

I think something also needs to be said about the integrity and sincerity of the guy who slept with his chicks best friend...

Do not adjust your mind,
there are faults with reality!

Default RE: why do women hate each other? - 09-18-2002, 01:54 AM

i think that when a jamaa sleeps with his buddies chic .. its coz of tamaa unlike the babes who would sleep with your jamaa just to make you feel mbaya ....

Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: why do women hate each other? - 09-18-2002, 04:54 AM

>I think something also needs to be said
>about the integrity and sincerity of the
>guy who slept with his chicks best
>friend...

Please ...dont even go there.

You want to tell me the guy slept with his best friends mama by mnistake! Impossible. Men and women are both haters. Personally I only dislike chiks who go digging into my business and spreading the assumptions they've made about me! If a chik slept with my boy- f I would not blame the chik! It's my boy-f who wanted thats why he gave it to her. Seduction is just not a good enough excuse,unless you tell me the chik raped you

foxxy

Default RE: why do women hate each other? - 09-18-2002, 11:33 AM

@Tinkerbell...I'm with you on that one.

Ferria_love1

Send a message via AIM to Ferria_love1
Default RE: why do women hate each other? - 09-18-2002, 12:27 PM

forever beautiful

it's true that women hate on each other.I used to envy,that's ok,envy someone's looks ama clad,and ask them where they got their stuff or did their hair.I never hated on a chic until my recent ex guy chose between our friendship and her p.(u know)Anyway,she made him and even tho i did not know that btch,i hated her and i gamed her man(or her boy coz he was an imbecile)and i felt so happy coz he freaked out and couldn't tell her.So i left that message that he cheated on her on the answering machine.She was staying with him.
It's ok to hate on a btch who desrves it,otherwise,it's not.I think chics hate mostlywhen it concerns men.We need to stop that s*h*i*t and learn to appreciate each other.I tend to love women lakini if u rub me the wrong way,i'll take ur man,or if he's a good man,ur daddy(just kidding,but u do get my point now).

Coconut

Default RE: why do women hate each other? - 09-18-2002, 08:33 PM

I agree with what you said, its only if its by force that one can say they didn't want it. Personally I think the guy and the chick who play you are fu*#ed, I mean the trust and respect has gone as soon as they violate that bond. I don't know that i could ever be friends again with a chick who was with my man and i would dump his ass...

Do not adjust your mind,
there are faults with reality!