Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > INCEST RELATIONSHIPS

inza

Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 08:18 AM

>!!Although I do have some very
>fine cousins.
> QWEBBO.

feel you on that ;)

Lolly

Send a message via AIM to Lolly
Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 08:46 AM

It happens!!Just attraction......period.Lakini with time it all ends.Kila kitu kina mwisho lakini don take a step.. that's when it begins to be damgerous!

Jkanyoni

Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 08:52 AM

Damn ati this is for real. Get attracted to akina ma sis woie am out. This should be really crazy. I believe for one to do this they must have a a really disturbing problem coz this is not normal at all.

Lolly

Send a message via AIM to Lolly
Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 08:57 AM

exclude bro's and sis's!Thats not normal!!!(unheard of!!)Lakini cuzo'z.in-laws,.....it happens!!

hieroglyphics

Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 12:27 PM

There's nothing wrong with hugging your sister or female relatives

yingo_kho

Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 12:40 PM

>What would you do if you were completely
>attracted to someone in your lineage?

Either commit suicide OR move to the deep american south after doing a michael jackson #(going white)

Chameleon is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 12:57 PM

My question is to those of you that dont find anything wrong with homosexual relationships.

If there is nothing wrong in being gay (as some of you alweays point out in threads that deal with homosexuality)..then whats wrong with incest?

If people of the same sex can be attracted to each other, then why are you surprised that brother/sister or man/cousin(f) can be attracted to each other.

NB

Mind you I am not supporting Incest, I actually think that those are the kind of lines that nobody should ever cross.

But I always pose this same question to anybody who accuses me of being anti gay. I ask them, is incest normal as being gay?-think:)

I also ask, what makes something wrong or right? Is it culture, religion or civil law?

Semper Occultus.

"It's hard to beat the system
When we're standing at a distance
So we keep waiting
Waiting on the world to change "( John Mayer )

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HXWXQeHCWpo
sally_s

Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 02:15 PM

Cuzo's i know and seen it happen.......but bro and sis not in Kenya.
Sometimes ya Cuzo's, inlaws...whatever are tempting....especially when u meet for weddings and matangas.
Be strong........enyewe its bad but things happen.

Bwana K

Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 03:31 PM

..some cuzoz are just too damn fine..i was in digz this summer and maze .....wacha tu....
anyway you just have to kaza...vumilia
ama if you cant handzu just "call miss cleo"
like someone sez....

Osa Vinya!

semeji

Default RE: INCEST RELATIONSHIPS - 09-14-2002, 04:10 PM

hey before you go to sleep or whenever this idea comes in your mind think of the potholes , the riots,wild animals in mara and soon you will or your mind will flip .you will start to think less and less about it and hopefuly you get or meet someone else.