Old 22nd August 2002, 05:35 AM

Default PET SEX????    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

on second thought ... dont visit that site coz its disgusting ....

This people need psychological help. They should stop sexually harassing the animals. Dont animals have rights too??

WAcha tu .. that was bad ..
Old 22nd August 2002, 06:35 AM

Qwebbo
Default RE: PET SEX????

Expect it from a white man,son.Uuurgh!!animals..disgusting.I wonder who came up with the dog being man's best friend..maybe he had his own his own reason's!!
One.
Old 22nd August 2002, 07:58 AM

Lily

Hey pipitp, pliz send the site address to my inbox.

;-)
Old 22nd August 2002, 08:03 AM

Bitch is an unknown quantity at this point

siri ya nini? www.petsex.com

whites know what they want - but this is to the extreme - Gross!
Old 22nd August 2002, 05:34 PM

Mswahili

Ukistaajabu ya Musa bado hujaona ya Pharaoh....Wanyama sasa? what next? miti? kweli dunia ina mambo.
Old 22nd August 2002, 08:57 PM

tasha

Wacha pets others have sex with wild animals i.e lions, tigers, hyenas u name them. According to some article i read sometime back the practice is a common ritual with devil worshipers.
Old 22nd August 2002, 09:08 PM

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

It's not whites only.....are we forgetting the kukus and the mbuzis?
Old 23rd August 2002, 03:38 PM

Nyako ber

My friends this is why I don't eat meat... mbuta and omena all the way :)
Old 23rd August 2002, 03:47 PM

stupak

O_D_D it is impossible to have sex with a kuku!!!!!!! Okey let me say atleast to enjoy it
Old 23rd August 2002, 04:04 PM

Lily

have sex with a wild animal? I can just imagine the effort involved. Ama you mean a dead one?

:(