Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > CUNNILINGUS

nyawera_1

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-14-2002, 10:49 AM

>lol...tell em nyawera....

wacha tu! women should write a book, which shall be made a compulsory read for high school boys, replace akina woodwork.

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-14-2002, 11:26 AM

> IS IT TRUE IT CAN GET ADDICTIVE?
Does A Bear shiit in the woods and wipe his ass with a white rabbit?

blackberry69

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-14-2002, 03:33 PM

LMAO @ Makaveli thats just too funny.

To the author please occupy your time with other stuff like maybe reading, shopping, visit someone or for crying out loud do your laundry and stop asking questions that you have answers to.

Vipiman is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-14-2002, 06:20 PM

>> IS IT TRUE IT CAN GET ADDICTIVE?
>Does A Bear shiit in the woods and wipe
>his ass with a white rabbit?

http://members.fortunecity.com/rovo/...pictures/f.gif http://members.fortunecity.com/rovo/...ctures/lia.gif http://members.fortunecity.com/rovo/...pictures/f.gif

too funny Mak made my day!

jomo

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-15-2002, 09:33 AM

ati books kwani u mean only the woman enjoys it doesnt the man enjoy it
aki this is a complicated topic

AND IS IT SAFE?

ciru

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-15-2002, 10:13 AM

GOD BLESS ALL CUNNING LINGUISTS.

MAY THEY LIVE TO DIVE TILL 100!

babygal

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-15-2002, 03:54 PM

>AND IS IT SAFE?

To answer your question with another question, "Is fellatio safe?"

http://www.smilies-world.de/Smilies/Smilies_gross_1/smily021.gif[/img]

http://www.multimediapalace.com/flags/k/ke-flag1.gif
ONE COUNTRY, MY COUNTRY!!!

LISTEN without DEFENDING,
TALK without OFFENDING.
Sweet9

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-15-2002, 04:58 PM

Makavali and Nyawera, you guys are killing me over here.....hehehehehehehe Lmaoooooooo !

Keeping it real ma peoples, keeping it real!

picasso is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-15-2002, 05:26 PM

I think the "fishy" mnuko needs to be dealt with appropriately ....if you know what i mean .... then maybe I might get addicted too .. till then I guess I am non-clitoris-touchus.

L84Adate

Default RE: CUNNILINGUS - 08-15-2002, 06:17 PM

@ Picasso: From what I've heard constant shaving works well for that problem....otherwise if the odor persists and your stuck w/ a natural cunniligee heavy duty industrial douche is available at all major pharmaceuticals all you'll need is a contact on the inside. If you don't want to go thru the trouble you may need to take Snorkeling lessons!

Play Well With Others