RE: kenyan lady -
08-13-2002, 04:33 PM
Okay since we're on this subject...
I'm looking for a kenyan guy 32 and over, 5"10 or above in height, likes sports and is reasonably settled down, who wants to go out with an akata chic, about that age. She looks aaight, has a good job, and dresses sharp, and I'm totally serious so jokers need not apply
We're talking about the Dallas area only, I'm afraid
ps
I'm not talking about me, coz I'm sure u can gather I'm not an akata
08-13-2002, 04:45 PM
>who wants to go out with an akata chic,
>about that age. She looks aaight, has a
>good job, and dresses sharp, and I'm
Does she know how "to Move"?
08-13-2002, 05:10 PM
Hey man continue jacking off coz all chilles from the slopes are all in the East Coast.:+
08-13-2002, 05:26 PM
hi all!
It seems i now have lots of candidates on my list! Lakini i am the one to do the nominations! Yu know what ladies! do i say!!!!!
well, its like the presidential aspiration currently in Kenya. Moi has 4 cice chairmans who are all qualified for presidency.lakini he has his choice! The same to me! I will settle to my choice soon.But any one is free to express her democratic right as to why we can be together. I will sack all the kamothos and Gumos who dont support my choice!
I want a youthful lady, easy goin, down to earth and who can be a responsible first lady in my goverment! Harafu should be cute! and at least a bachelors degree! That Marking scheme is tight!!!!!!
08-13-2002, 05:39 PM
>Nyawera Honey,
>If only you were this feisty in bed
That's not what you were yelling out last night!
08-13-2002, 05:50 PM
No, she doesnt wanna move outta Dallas...
he he just kidding.
anyway Yeah, she does. Or at least she says so
08-13-2002, 05:53 PM
wolololo @ nyawera? toboa yote kwani alikuwa ana yellanga nini? and I thought ati anitwa oldman!!!
08-14-2002, 10:37 AM
@ndume,
I don’t want to start rumors, but let’s just say that the smell of burning rubber brings a smile to my face.
@Muturi
I take back my application. There is no way I’m hooking up with a dude who says “harafu”
eeewwwww